See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair for little children My two year (30months old), she loves it. My 9 month old loves even more, now I have to buy her one too. (When her start walking lol) My two year old is tall for her age and its just right for her. Her not strong even to recliner it, but her it strong enough to push it back in place. It's very easy to clean, my 9 month old got it alittle messy, and it wipe off very easy. It looks great. Great price, great buy. 10/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful product i bought one of these chairs for each of my kids ( a 2,3, & 5yr old) within a week the fabric on the bottom fell off leaving staples all over the floor. i would recommend if your thinking to purchase do not get it in the color black my kids pushed the chairs up against the wall a few times & now i have black coloring across it which i have scrubbed using several cleaning products it does not come off. we have had this chair for almost 6 months & they have already fallen apart to the point of not being usable. 05/10/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Right size but.... I bought this chair for my 5 year old grandson so he would have his own "recliner". Well, it's a chair, the foot rest comes up and the back reclines. But not as you would think. First of all the child can NOT sit in the chair and recline it as you would expect. There is no handle on the side to bring up the foot rest. It has to be pulled up while you are standing. It's also not very soft. Grandson prefers to climb on it or put toys on it instead of sit on it. He actually said his wooden rocking chair was more comfortable. 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One year old absolutely loves it! 04/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a little difficut for my grandson to recline in the chair. Would be nice if there was a handle to aid. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought for my daughters first birthday, It's gorgeous, she loves it and we are both happy with it 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This little chair is just what we wanted for our toddler, although a different color might have been even better. It's cute that we can recline it for her and she enjoys climbing into and out of it. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sleak I bought it for my nephew who has special needs now he doesn't have to always sit in wheel chair with a harness attached he can lounge like the rest 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not fabulous! Was hoping for something for my average sized 5 yr old. this chair was too small and when it arrived it was twisted. Whether or not this happened during shipment I couldn't tell, but it didn't sit quite flat on the floor and the fabric was a little crooked. Fabric felt soft but durable and would be a good chair for a smaller child. The reclining mechanism was VERY STIFF and though we did not try would have been difficult for any child. 11/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair! We bought this as a gift for our 18 month old, and he really likes it. It's a great size for him. But our 5 year old is even more crazy about it! He fits in it very well, too, and has even naped in it. Clearly it fits a wide age range of children. My only complaint is that there isn't a lever for the foot rest. You have to pull it up, and so we have to help both of our kids. But it certainly shouldn't be a deal breaker; it's a great chair, and your kids will love it! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Sturdy This is my second child recliner. The first was a lite color and became too soiled and I was unable to keep it clean, however this chair was the better of the two. It would have cost too much to have it upholstered. The next chair is a darker color and the seat is smaller. I thought it was the same size as the other, but it's still a great buy for a 4 year old. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy kids I brought two, one for my daughter and one for my son. They look nice and are very comfortable. Great purchase 05/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids recliner Would have been 5 stars if more colors were available. Purchased for my 6 years old and was a big hit. It is rather difficult for a child to recline the chair. Otherwise the chair is sturdy and the well built. Shipping to the house was very quick. 12/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Racy Pink Kids Recliners I bought these for my 2 little great grandchildren. These came in the beautiful Racy Pink and are beautiful. Just the right size for kids 1 1/2 to about 6 or 7. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair. Besst value! My nephew loves his new chair. I thought it would go mostly unnoticed in the holiday hubbub, but he seems pretty enthused. Just goes to show, kids love stuff that's special and just for them. Also, my brother appreciates how it works with the rest of the décor. not garish and cartoony, now he can chill with the rest of the family without feeling like such a "little kid" 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok product but it's cute though! This was a gift for our nephew who just turned 1 year this month. He loves it! He gets mad if any other kids sits on it! He could not stop getting on and off, then jumped off. The height is high enough. This product though in my opinion does not have lots of padding! But perfect size for little toddlers to probably 8 years old (depending on the size of their age). I guess that's what you get for paying only that much! But I would still recommend it to anyone! 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute The chairs are exactly as pictured. I bought 2 for our Grandsons, then 2 more, two years later for our Granddaughters. 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price This was exactly what we ordered, and we got it very quickly. Very satisfied! 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recliner!! Was very happy with this product. I bought this for my 3 year old son and he loved it!! Would definitely recommend this. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied Totally satisfied with the chairs, sturdy enough for two rough little boys. The service was great, we ordered on the 16th of Dec and they were at the store for pickup on the 19th. The boys were also very excited with them. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was great for my nephew. The quality and price was perfect. 11/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for toddlers My little girl is 4 and each section of our couch reclines and my mother has a recliner she is always trying to steal so when I saw this I thought it would be perfect. The good: it was the perfect size for her and looked like the rest of the house furniture so she felt like a big girl in her own grown up chair. The bad: it's almost impossible for a child to open alone. There is no handle or lever and you can't even lean back to make it pop open you have to pull the legs out by hand which if the child wants to do so they have to fight to crawl over the side to get into the chair once the legs are open. It's just not child friendly. 12/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Children Love Their Chairs The chair is smaller than a similar one handed down over the last 18 years starting with our oldest grandchild, which is still in good condition. This chair's fabric appears to be durable, and it reclines easily. It seems to be safe, however, the chair is a not well padded, and does not feel as sturdy as we would like. Our grandchildren have loved their small chairs (This makes the 5th one we have purchased like this.) they have had lots of use. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Child's Recliner Very nice and well built! 12/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Love this chair excellent buy looks great reclines. The kids love it too. 12/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by kids recliner cute chair nice price. very tight at first I hope it loosens up with use. 12/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chair It's a Christmas gift so I don't know how it is yet but it seems really small for my 6 year old, really low to ground but chair looks nice 12/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by stiff does not recline stiff, does not recline well, would take it back but prob wouldnt find another before xmas. really don't buy one. 12/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Giving as a gift Giving as a gift, ordered online and hoped it would be a little larger but the quality seems good. 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Child recliner We loved the little recliner. Perfect size. 12/09/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:43:53.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_17167612, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 84 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp