Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by not just for meat Used it for the Christmas turkey in the oven. It worked just as advertised. I then used it for making peanut brittle. I attached the probe to a wooden spoon so it would monitor as I stirred. This was better than any candy thermometer I have used in the past. Easy to clean. 01/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Displays LO most of the time, not working I received the unit, read instructions, and found that the display read LO and not the temperature. After re-connecting the probe severeal times, working the swiches, it displayed temperature. Several days later unit is displaying LO again. This would be a nice unit if it worked. Will return to Walmart and may order another. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for watching your temp. I now have two of these to monitor my ham and turkey at the same time. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to work well This one is simple and works well, what more can i see. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by taylor digital thermometer used this on thanksgiving and turkey came out fully cooked and the meat was very tender and juicy. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP OF THE LINE BEST THERMOMITER MONEY CAN BUY 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the money Worked perfectly; great directions, good value. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Roast temp. Have used this before, gave as Christmas stocking stuffers this year. 01/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for turkey testing This unit replaced my earlier one. I over cooked the probe on the first one. This one has a longer probe past the bend which should help that problem. The switch is stiff but it worked it self to be workable. I recommend this for your average baker like me. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quit will not work When i turn it on it will show lo in thermo temp set temp shows122 and it will not work anymore and i miss it what can you do for me . Thanks and will wait for reply. or what do i need to do to get a new one..... 12/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is better than the other one that I owned. 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed Recieved item fast and it does exactly what I need. 08/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:27:21.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17167406, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp