Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ink quality. As a student I am printing out multiple PowerPoint notes and writing numerous papers. Often I use a highlighter pen to highlight text I need to study; with conventional printer ink, the ink would smear rendering the the text non-legible and it would turn my highlighter black. Not so with this Epson ink; I can easily highlight without any smears whatsoever. I am so glad I ditched my old printer and switched to Epson. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Epson! I am a dedicated coupon printer and I use my Epson printer with Epson ink on a daily basis. The quality of the print is fantastic with sharp and clear lines and letters. The ink is dry as soon as it comes out of the printer and as soon as they are done printing, I'm clipping and cutting. No smears, smudges, or black fingers! So glad I bought from Epson! :) 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very happy to get the ink for my printer . I was happy to find the right ink for my printer (Epson) I had purchased from you. The ink works great . 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epson Ink Cartridge Great product and price 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Works as well as I would expect 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ink out there this black ink is great no smear no smudge lasts a long time good quality ink for the money 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product came early and easy to install. love it 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by real good ink good ink 03/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Works Works in my printer as I would expect 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ink and reasonable Like this ink, the price is right. And it last a long time 09/24/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:38.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_17165080, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp