Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not come in bottle pictured. this product has a new, cheap looking and feeling bottle and a new nasty smell. 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot of soap for the buck Body Wash lathers up & rinses well! Ivory Bar Soap is unscented - assumed liquid version would be too. I prefer perfume free products. * Item has one CON: Fragrance is not appealing..... 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatt, product, fantastic value This smells like the ivory soap from long ago, before the convenience of and fixation on liquid soap in the form of body wash. The product cleans well, rinses away with little to no residue. Walmart's free shipping for over $50 makes this and many other items an excellent value. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bomb-ista! This stuff is the bomb! Just like bar soap but in liquid form - smells so fresh and clean! 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great alterative to bar soap, which doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. 04/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I have found the Ivory Simply Body Wash to be a good product that does what it advertises. My only comment (complaint) would be the bottle. The bottle is necessarily large to contain 24oz of product, but the thickness of the bottle makes it difficult to squeeze to extract the product. Overall I like this product and will purchase again in the future. 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Simple Lathers up extremely well and has a nice scent, not an overpowering scent, just a clean scent that I find pleasant and relaxing. It works well as a bubble bath, too. It is "slightly" drying to the skin, but less so than most regular body washes. I'm puzzled as to why I can no longer find it on the shelves of local stores. I would purchase it regularly if it were more easily accessible. 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ivory body wash Gentle 07/20/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:30:15.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_17164419, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew386
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp