Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've ever used! It was going to take a lot to get me give up my bar soap. I was very old school. Didn't even use a wash cloth, just rubbed the soap on my body. Bar soap was so much cheaper than body wash! The I found a really cheap brand and I became a convert. My wife brought me home the Hydrator, and I have not been the same since then. Even though I am recovering from knee surgery, I'm going out to get some, because my wife keeps forgetting it. Wish me luck! 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love this product. The only problem I have is the cap doesnt seal correctly and most of the product is hardened and dryed under the cap. Please fix this cap problem 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My husband has always had problems finding body wash that doesn't dry out his skin. This is the best he's found. In fact, he's asked me to buy more so he doesn't run out during the winter. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I'm an auto detailer and work in all kinds of chemicals daily,this product never fails to restore moisture to my body that some of these chemicals seems to remove and my wife LOVES the smell,she never fails to tell me everyday "baby you smell so good" 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This keeps my skin hydrated I have a really dry skin and working out in the sun don't help. I have tried lots of product's and all say good things but don't deliver. I started to use Gillette Body Wash Hydrator and man was I pleased with the result. Now I will not use any thing else. Thanks man. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by its the best. I buy this for my husband and he loves it. we have tried other products and they just dont match up to this one. i am building a stock-pile for him, just in-case. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the greatest!!!! I will never buy another body wash for my husband. I have bought several other products for him and I must say that we hit the jackpot with the cool wave/fresh & clean body wash. Fresh, clean and sexy describes the fragrance. Don't ever change a thing!!! Oh except maybe putting a clear strip on the side of the bottle to know when it's getting low. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrator Body Wash - Bottle design While I agree that it is difficult to know how much is still left in the bottle so you would know when to go get more. The comment at the top of this page however, about the dispensing hole not being covered, is somewhat incorrect because the whole automatically seals up after every squeeze. 07/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Bottle Design I am glad others agree with me. It is very hard to squeeze the bootle after it is halfway empty. Also, it is silly that the dispensing hole isn't covered, so I am resting that down against the tub instead of having some kind of protective flap/lid. I love the product but I won't buy it anymore until the bottle design is changed. 02/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by hydrator body wash I usually don't take the time to e-mail companies about their products, but I have used gillette products and really like them. Recently, I purchased this body wash to give it a try. I really liked the product but found the ease of use was terrible! It was very diffucult to dispense the product especially a partial bottle. was not able to see how much remained. would not purchase this item again. 02/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Packaging The packaging is so hard when partially empty that you can't get the product out. 01/31/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp