See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled! What is pictured here is NOT what you get. If you own a Diaper Genie II diaper pail, BEWARE -- the refills to while you are accustomed are no longer being made. The "new" refills, despite claims of compatibility, do not work the same way. The cartridge fits inside the pail, but the clamp inside the pail no longer closes completely when using the "new" refill, leaving a faint odor in the room. You have to push the plastic down on the sides to get the clamp to close, which is very difficult with a squirmy baby. 01/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what's advertised these are NOT for a Genie II as pictured. there is a slight difference in the package and fit in the machine. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diaper refills are cheaper this way, and you can do site to store! I wish they were cheaper, but it's the best I've seen out there so far. This works well in our diaper genie, when the genie starts to get full it smells I'd recommend a air freshener in the lid (one of those small circle ones would work well) 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diaper Genie 2 I bought the diaper genie 2 at a garage sale for $1 so I wasn't surprised when I couldn't find the bags in the store and that there were bad reviews for these bags. I bought them anyways and they fit and work just fine. They hold a lot of diapers (I changed it once in a week for my 6 month old twins). The lid closed just fine unlike someone else's who reviewed that it didn't close. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money saver! I LOVE my Diaper Genie, and I love saving money on refill bags! The Diaper Genie is an excellent product and a must have for any nursery. It is easy to assemble, bags are easy to insert/cut/remove, and the foot pedal is a blessing. I have several refill packs in stock under my changing table. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these bags do a good job of containing smell, however the whole playtex system doesn't quite work 07/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what is pictured I specificially ordered this product because it is pictured as the Diaper Geinie II system. It is not. I find that the II system has much better ordor protection that the one i received, which is the Diaper Genie Essentials refill pack. Very VERY dissapointing! 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever!! This refills are awesome, last for a month or two even if you have a explosive baby who needs 300 diapers for month so... If you need it buy this bundle is efficient and for a good price you don't need to worry for a long time... At leats for this lol 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD PRODUCT TO KEEP SMELLY DIAPERS AT BAY THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. IVE USED 2 SINCE MY 38 MONTH OLD WAS BORN, 1 DOWNSTAIRS AND 1 IN NURSERY. NOW I USE IT FOR JUST POOPY DIAPERS SINCE HE ISN'T POTTY TRAINED YET AND HE HAS A 20 MONTH OLD BROTHER. IT WAS GETTING PRETTY COSTLY WITH BOTH OF THEM IN DIAPERS SO NOW I JUST TAKE THE WET ONES OUT WITH THE TRASH, WHICH WE EMPTY EVERY DAY. THE DIAPER GENIE KEEPS THE SMELL OUT OF THE ROOM BUT BEWARE WHEN EMPTYING THE BAG OR PUTTING A DIAPER IN IT. UGH. I WILL TRY THE AIR FRESHENER. IT MAKES CHANGING DIAPERS EASIER WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE TO WASTE A BAG FOR EVERY DIRTY DIAPER AND RUN IT OUTSIDE EACH TIME, ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE OF YOU WITH SMALL CHILDREN OR THE LOVELY WINTER WEATHER. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We love our Diaper Genie II Elite & these refills are so easy to use! 04/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Genie Refills The product works great at holding in the diapers in an easy to dispose of bag. However, I wish they had some type of scent to off-set the smell of used diapers. And they seem to be a bit pricey with no generic alternative that I can find. 10/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but expensive and unnecessary i got those because diaper pile was on my shopping list for the baby, but after 3 months I realized this is not necessary. Lately, I run out of the liners and started using regular trash can--without any lid even--and haven't noticed big difference. I think the liners are way to expensive when you consider the fact that they don't make much difference. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and it's always better to buy them in the 3-pack. It will save you money and time. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same as shelf price Glad to find out that this price is the same as the shelf price at Walmart. Exciting!!!! 04/04/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew78
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp