Rated 2.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ink to be a refill having a dell printer, I was told to use only Dell ink cartridges. but with Dell ink costing so much I decided to try this ink. it is just like the dell ink, I can't tell any difference. everything I have printed black & white / color has turned out great. I highly recommend this ink, it's just as good as the Dell ink cartridges but a lot cheaper!! 11/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works as good as Dell Does a great job and is much less expensive than the OEM Cartridges. Only exception is program does not recognize the cartridge and I must bypass when turning printer on. Prints great! 10/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk What a waste of money and time. This color cartridge doesn't even print the correct colors. You can have something colored red on the screen and you don't know what color it will print. It sure isn't red. I've messed around with it and can't get it to print 1 thing correctly color-wise. The print quality is ok though. Plus Dell printer doesn't recognize the remanufactured cartridge so it is continually telling me on the print screen and the computer screen that my ink is low or gone and do I want to continue printing? ARRRGGHHH 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cartridges work The cartridges work (even if the computer does not read them as being installed). Overall good purchase. 05/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT WOULD NOT WORK I TRIED FOR TWO DAYS TO PRINT MY TAXES TOOK MY PRINTER & LAPTOP TO A VERY WELL KNOW COMPUTER STORE THINKING THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THEM THEY WERE GOOD ENOUGH TO TELL ME THERE WAS NO BLUE INK IN THE CARTRIDGE NOT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE I RETURNED IT TO THE STORE 03/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by When I opened I got ink all over my hands. It was one big mess. It does work though so I didn't return it. I won't order from Walmart anymore. 12/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great disapointment Very disapointed in this ink, it's smears and streaks. Everything that is suppose to be BLUE turns out GREEN. Never again will I use anything except what my personal printer calls for. 11/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Not recommended for printing photos 11/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This cartridge was not what I expected, the color was not good. Everything printed out either pale green or yellow. 11/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The ink isn't good quality. 10/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Works great, less expensive than Dell ink. Just be aware that some computers/ printers don't recognize and will tell you it's empty, it isn't, just click print anyway. You just have to go by sight to tell if it's running low. Great yalue though. 07/14/2012
  • 2016-02-06 T03:19:09.844-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17133504, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw513
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp