See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far superior I gave this set to my friend who just had a baby and this is what she had to say: Avent bottles are superior to any other bottles available in the market. When I introduced bottle to my 3month old before returning to work he wouldn't like it. After several days of attempts with different bottles, my baby liked Avent and he wouldn't refuse bottle anymore. It's such a relief that my baby finally got used it and the credit goes to Avent! Best one in the market.!!! 04/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good set of Bottles I am using these bottles for the past 1.5 months and so far my baby seems to enjoy these bottles Pros: Easy to clean They come with size #2 nipples My baby never had gas related problems after using these bottles Cons: The bottles are fat. 04/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright, but I don't understand the hype I tried these bottles because my daughter was having problems with sucking air. I don't really think these have made the problem any better but they haven't made it any worse either. I got them on sale so it wasnt the end of the world but I still think at $5 a bottle they should do what they claim to do. Otherwise I could've bought the $0.99 bottles and made out just as well 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I received these as a gift, and they are great! In comparison to other products I noticed that they are much more sturdy. Everything seals on tightly, plastic is thick but not too thick so it still warms up easily with bottle warmer. I love that I can use them as sippy cups as well when my baby is ready, since the avent Products are interchangeable. Overall a great product! 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for breastfed babies My lactacian consultant recommended these to be good for babies switching back and forth between BF and bottle. They work great! My baby does well using these bottles. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bottles worked great to eliminate gas, and love the color. 05/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product 02/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it It worked perfect. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I love these bottles:) 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better thank dr. browns Recently i gave birth to a baby and i purchased dr. Brown bottles and they were a waste. So i purchased avent bottles Easy to mix formula. No spillage the best so far. 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is the best brand for newborns 11/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good bottles Love the bottles 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bottle set! Great price for the bottles... great product. Works great for my little won. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avent Bottles for Daughter to use. They are nice to use when you can't breast feed. Got for daughter to use with my granddaughter for when she isn't home to breast feed. they are really nice and she goes after it like it was the real thing. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I no longer have to be refilling her baby bottle, very spacious 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love that it was pink. Bought it as a gift for the twins. I work in a church daycare. Everyone says best bottle no leaks. You will love these bottles if you give them a try. 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love love love them My baby is happy so I'm happy! 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design The design of these bottles makes it easier to hold and will be easier for baby to hold when able. Prefer this type of nipple compared to other bottles. I order these for my grandchildren. They are much better bottles than I used for my children. 06/03/2013
  • 2015-10-06T06:20:23.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_17133211, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.