See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the fashionistas! My seven year old daughter has enjoyed this game. Players get to dye, cut & curl hair, apply make up, paint finger nails and choose outfits all with the touch of the stylus. 10/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for toddler 2 I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old daughter and she likes it. It mimics curling,cutting, coloring, and cutting hair & paint nails. Its easy to use and isnt complicated so I dont have to hear "mommy help me" every 30 secs. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game for the Barbie Girls My 6 year old LOVES this game...you get to cut and style hair, choose Clothes, paint nails all while traveling the world. 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 10yr old daughter and this is her rating. She does really like it. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my daughter's 8th birthday. She plays it almost everyday! It was easy for her to figure out how to play. If your daughter loves to play dress-up, this is a great game! 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by She loves it!!!! I bought this DS game for my daughter's 10th birthday. She absolutely love it! This is a great gift for a girl especially a girly-girl. I thought in was a little pricey, however seeing my child smile with gratitude is priceless. Money well spent. 11/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure Brought this game for my five year old. She has a leappad and loves the dress up games and since getting a DS she missed playing dress up I thought this would be a great game for her but she tried it out on Christmas day for about 5 minutes and has not looked at it again since then. 12/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its OK My 6 yr old daughter has been very excited to get this game for her birthday and its just OK she says. Very basic and has some glitches that game freezes when she needs to spray water bottle every time. Kind of a bummer she can't complete! 09/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this for daughters seventh birthday and she loved it! 07/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please Help Game is good but we would like to know how to just do something other than just cut hair?....How in the heck do you get to Gameplay Modes where you can do make-up, nails, and dress up. Someone please help me? 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My seven year old granddaughter loves the game. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plays just like described. both my 7 and 9 years love it! 11/24/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:26:46.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_17126339, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp