Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought it would be I bought this for my daughter for her birthday in Aug. and it has already fallen apart. It is just carboard and paper. So if you want to put things in the folders you have to do it VERY carefully or it will rip. So it is really not worh buying to me if it is only going to last a few days. 10/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Hot I bought this because my granddaughter wants it for her birthday. I hadn't seen the ad on TV. Probably on cartoon network but I am sure it won't live up to what ever hype it was sold under. I feel it is a poor quality tote, made of paper and all the supplies included fit into the notepad that comes with it. Then you have some markers. I will be surprised if she likes it when she sees it but I ordered it to pickup, no chance to look it over. I thought they could have been better for the price. I don't think I would have bought it if I could have seen it first. 09/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I purchased this for my 6 year old grand daughter's birthday. What a dissapointment! This is made out of paper and cardboard, inside you will find a file (paper file). I would not recommend this to anyone. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Havent used this yet, but looking it over its cute and seems to be great for the price paid. I know my daughter will love it. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our daughter loved this for christmas and great deal. 01/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Folder/Tote Bought this in November for Daughters 8th birthday & she has used it to carry her school work in ever since (shes in 2nd grade so perfect for just the worksheets she brings home daily). Yes it has torn a little but she takes care with it and I used some clear tape to fix some snags but overall I will buy another one to replace this. (Oh and the note book / outfit portfolio was to my Monster High Standards) 01/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 I don't usually write bad reviews but in this case I have to. I purchased two of these for my two daughters for Christmas. I was reluctant because of the other negative reviews but it was one of the must have's on their list. For one thing The sides are made of thin cardboard! For 20 dollars all u get is something made of 50 cardboard. They haven't been handling them much yet one of them has already ripped! I'm truly Disgusted with this purchase. I should have listened! 01/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by phurchased for 11 yr. She liked it but not much to do, 01/04/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.