Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product is awesome. It makes my hair very soft -- the moisture and sheen that it gives is just what my thristy hair needs. It does not make my hair feel greasy -- no build-up. I use it at night for moisturizing -- especially for the ends of my hair before I wrap my hair with a satin scraf. I have no shedding or breakage. I truly love it! Thank you for this awesome product. I will continue to use it. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product really works It made my hair shiny and soft like it said it would. It looks so healthy and nice. I am proud to be wearing it. This is my second time using product with relaxer kit. I remember thinking this product was very good the first time after I just recently reapplied. This time, I am on the way to the store to get the creme for everyday use. Thanks Dark 'n' Lovely. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes my hair soft and shiny. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS SOME VERY GOOD HAIR CREME, SOFT AND SMOOTH 2 THE TOUCH, FEELS AND SMELLS GOOD TO. NICE SHEEN FOR YOUR HAIR, I'D PURCHASE IT AGAIN. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Featherlight softness I bought this product wanting softer hair, but I had no idea my hair would be this soft, it is literally featherlight softness as the product stated it would be. I'm a guy so, I think the smell is more on the feminine side. But other than that it's a great product. 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts a very long time This product is wonderful for chemically processed hair. It leaves the hair smooth and shiny and extremely manageable without weighing it down. it is not greasy but adds enough moisture for a polished look. It's also great for short hair to tame the frizzies. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by received Excellent product for very dry hair 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dark & Lovely Healthy-Gloss 5 Hair Creme My hair is mid length and really thick so I need a moisturizer/creme that will last in my hair. Dark & Lovely Healthy-Gloss 5 Hair Creme does the job for me and allow me to go 2 to 3 days before re-applying. The extra bonus is that the online price is much cheaper than in store and other retailers. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The best product to calm the hair down and make it look and feel smooth. I've tried many products the last five years. This is the best!!!! 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this product. It makes my hair so soft and easy to manage 01/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oily mess Too much oil....it did not seal in the moisture. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I use to have a problem with my hair becoming dry and brittle. This product put the moisture back into my hair and itstays soft and manageable for days. 02/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible packaging I received my Dark &Lovely Healthy Gloss with the entire product spilled inside the package. So, unfortunately I NEVER got to use it. I took it to the local Wal-Mart store the next day for a full refund. I can't believe no one thought to package the product better than it was. It's not clothing, it's hair product! This was very disappointing since I waited so long for it and once it arrived I couldn't even use it! 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for use with relaxer I gives a lot of moisture 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Best product for your hair keeps my hair shiny and moisturize without having to use gel 02/13/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:09:13.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_17109072, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp