See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really liked this product, very affordable too. It was easy to use & made more room for other things in my home. Now it isn't so cramped. Takes very little room to store when all the air is removed. I fit four of them on top of each other under my bed. I have a small place so this was really nice to be able to see what I was storing away. Not have to wonder what was in the box or just to get ride of things I really still used. Just be careful when you use the zipper to close the bag. The plastic tab that helps zip it closed comes off very easy. But this also means you can use any of the zipper tabs for any of the bags. After I zipped my bag closed I put the little zipper tab in a sandwich bag & taped it to my bag so it wouldn't come off & get lost. I hope this helps 08/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of this product Poorly made, two of them refilled with air almost immediately. One bag ripped at the seam when opened. 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good buy. Very easy to use. Load the bag with clothes, pillows or anything else that can be compressed. Hook up the vacuum hose to the bag port and suck the air out. Turn the vacuum off, close the port and store the bag away until you need the contents of the bag again. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i hv only word awesome Its a fablous for travelling....... 01/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I wish it costed less 'cause I would buy thousands!!!! 09/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst of 3 brands I've tried All 3 bags refilled with air almost immediately. The nozzle on 2 of them broke. These were a total waste of money. I have tried two other brands and had no problems-but these were the worst. 09/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by didn't work for me I bought two boxes... but I brought them back because three of the six bags leaked air about an hour after I used them. 10/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space saving The storage bags save space. This system seems to work well. 09/11/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:18:26.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_17108704, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp