Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful shelfs they only showed a picture and list of parts for the directions took some time for my daughter to assimble once she got it it went fast i keep looking at them they are so beautiful and STRONG holding my pantry needs i can see plainly all i have unlike cabinets dark to high or to low for the elderly population with vision or physical disiblity these are great solved alot of my problems i can see what i have and what i need to get plainly im so ticked i got them a big help for me 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shelving Unit very substantial. Received item promptly. FYI - very heavy box. Easy, easy to assemble (Note: I have assembled similar type before) Use for my staging company for dishes, stemware, etc. Wheels roll effortlessly. Would order more. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong, functional and easy to assemble This shelving unit is very sturdy and more functional than units with fewer shelves. The commercial wheels and shelf capacity make it perfect to store a multitude of items. Although a 2-person job, it is easily assembled. 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shelves were getting more. Wife Uses It For Food Storage Works Great And Super Strong. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy choice to move from chaos to organized. Recently purchased two of the 6-tier units for our garage. Assembly is relatively easy. No tools required, but a rubber hammer helps. Like the casters so they can be moved to clean underneath. Would purchase again and highly recommend. 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shelving Unit Around My husband and I are cleaning up the basement & need shelving to store paint & other items. We checked around & according to the positive reviews we ordered this product. It is sturdy & we like the backing on each shelve to prevent objects from falling off. Plus with the rolling wheels it is easy to move around. By far this is the best shelving unit on the market at this time. We plan on purchasing two more. 09/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very sturdy shelving unit I chose this unit for several reasons: First, the over all size was a perfect fit for the space where I needed a unit like this. It is a full 6 ft. tall by 4 ft. wide so make sure to measure to be sure you have space for it. Two, the shelves are adjustable so the height between shelves can be place to accommodate items of different sizes and each shelf has a detachable fence along the back to prevent items from falling off the shelf and down behind the unit. The wheels are solid and swivel so the unit moves easily even fully loaded. This shelf unit is well built, strong and sturdy. It will holds a lot of stuff. I would suggest loading the heaviest items on the lower shelves so that it isn't top heavy when moved around. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sturdy product This product was a bit pricey, but cheaper than most other comparable items. Shipping was free and very quick. Shelves are very sturdy and the fact they can be set up as two separate units was very helpful. Very Satisfied with this purchase. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product!!!!!!!!! The shelving unit was easy to set up and is perfect for extra storage. 04/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased one before. It is what I expected. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organizing I love things organized and this rack makes a great pantry. I can see what I have and what I need at a glance.. Easy to assemble. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bargain! These racks are a wonderful bargain - it was about 1/2 of what the wire racks were elsewhere. The best part they are just as if not more sturdy than the expensive brand. I bought 2 for my craft room and they hold LOTS of weight and can still be moved around if needed. I would buy again and recommend them to anyone. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This shelf is the perfect size for what I needed a shelf for. The wheels are great, moves easily yet very sturdy. Great shelf. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This was so easy to put together. It is very sturdy and we utilize it in the kitchen 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by shelving excellent product 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two of them Built great and looks great in the kitchen 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rolling shelves Very easy to setup. Caster wheels are great as well as the back guard on each shelf. Great value and price. I've seen these mostly used in kitchens but I use them for IT work as well; setting up multiple PCs to be built. 09/03/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:27:26.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_17108690, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp