Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits 8 18 Gallon Totes I wanted shelving that was not permanently attached to the wall that would fit all the 18 gallon totes I already own. From the measurements online I was pretty sure that they would fit the totes, and it does. With all the shelves it will fit 8 18 gallon totes. There is not much clearance but just enough. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shelf I love it works perfect in my kitchen. 08/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy shelving unit which looks good too I bought this unit for a utility room and it more than met expectations. It is easy to assemble and very well made. The unit is black and looks less conspicuous than chrome. 06/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Install I'm not handy at all, but this was surprisingly easy to install. No tools necessary, and the 5 shelf unit came out really strong and sturdy. 02/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shelving unit ! Easy to assemble, very sturdy 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool beans Heavy duty, sturdy, easy assembly (easier with 2 people) 02/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Units damaged I recently ordered 12 shelf units, and 2 were delivered damaged. Although the damage was minor, I needed to notify your company. My company has decided to keep the damaged units. I will need to order may be 3 more of these units . Hope they will be delivered without any damager. Thank You! 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble Easy to assemble. Looks great. Great price/value. 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! These are very sturdy and nice looking shelves. I am using in my office. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey can-do Shelving Unit You should be able to add more shelves to this unit. It is tall enough and there is enough space between the shelves that my 5 shelf unit could easily have been a 6 or 7 shelf unit. I wish I could add shelves to it. 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good looking, sturdy shelvex I bought this shelving unit for my son's room. It was easy to put together without tools. The unit is very sturdy and has a nice, contemporary look. It also has smooth edges and is safe. I am happy with the value and quality for the price paid. 11/03/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:24.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17108684, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp