Rated 4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality The velcro and seams were coming apart before I even assembled this product. It does seem like it would be sturdy if the seams will hold. Not worth the $$$. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations I am able to put in more that 10 pairs because sandals take less space and fits in closet nicely. 06/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It good be a good product, but.... This product is made poorly. Once you put he metal frame together you are suppose to be able to Velcro the material over the metal bars on the top and bottom and you can't because there is not enough material to do it with. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect organizer and space saver great 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Storage design works great With limited space, the shoe storage has a small footprint. I purchased two and they are sturdy enough to place the second one on top. Store mostly lightweight sandals in the top one. Very easy to assemble. Each compartment is adequate for a pair of shoes however with tennis shoes/hiking boots I use two. I'm very happy with this storage unit. 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wasn't really what I was expecting, but works well The product wasn't really what I was expecting. It is cloth, so I forsee it getting dirty and wearing with time. So far the product works well to hold small shoes. Tennis shoes and low cut boots will not fit in the small spaces. 04/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I've been looking for This item was very easy to assemble and is a perfect size for in my closet. I bought this to store sandals and lightweight shoes. Due to the type of material, it probably is not a good fit for heavier shoes. I am very pleased with this item and the price. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Very simple, easy to put together, very sturdy. Would buy another one. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by neat This worked out fine. 06/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space Saver Keep in coat closet for shoes that I need for spring, summer, fall and winter. Works great! 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage item This item was very easy to put together. My daughter needed a place to store her scarves so this goes on the shelf in her closet and she folds her scarves and puts them in the openings. It works great! I think the price was pretty reasonable, too. 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that I can use it horizontally, too! 04/21/2012
  • 2015-10-08T08:00:30.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17108679, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.