See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Was easy to assemble. Sturdy and looks great. I had a metal one that the shoes fell off of, this one has flat surfaces so the shoes don't slip. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have found that it meets myexpectations. It is wide and so accomodates the shoes without they being too close. It is neatly made and appears rich in colourand taste. I fully recommend this product. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice space saving, light, durable would buy again 04/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice shoe rack nice shoe rack better quality than the other one that I had. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MINE AND I BOUGHT 2 They were easy to put together. They look very nice. I have one in garage and I blow the garage out daily because we have a parrot. Shoes used to go flying but now on the rack they stay put. 05/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless Ridiculously poor quality. Screw heads sheered off while trying to put together! 09/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoe rack The only problem I have with it was when putting it together, the hexagon tool just barely fit in the screws.... So it was quite a pain to use... But other than that I am very happy with it!! 08/13/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:10.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_17108676, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp