Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice shoe rack! well in the beginning it was as cooperative as my kids to put together (tiers and shelves kept popping apart) even so took like 10 min. to get together fits 3 pair of shoes(adult or child) across nicely and it doesn't stick out to far or take up a lot of room width wise, it's also very easy to move if needed with shoes on.i bought tow and i couldn't be happier!! 03/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it! I am enjoying this product. It serves for my intended purpose, which was to make my closet neater. It's kinda small, but I was able to put offices supplies on the shelfs and move some other things around for floor space in my at home supply closet. I'm happy! 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this. it was super easy to put together (didnt use instructions - took 3 min, if that!) I ended up buying 2 more, one for the kids room and one for the front door. i am very pleased with this in appearance and price!! 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snaps Together I needed to replace the broken plastic shoe shelves in our hall closet. I didn't need any tools to assemble it. This is not heavyweight, but it looks as though it should withstand at least a few years of hard, daily use. For something like holding sweaters in a bedroom closet, it would last for much longer!! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought two of these shoe racks one for each of my kids closets. Easy to put together, too just a minute or two even with a 5 year old helping, looks nice, sturdy, large enough for 4 kids or 3 adults pairs per shef. Flat so shoes don't slide off. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item I'm very happy I purchased this. It's good and sturdy and incredibly easy to put together. I didn't use instructions at all. I took it out of the box and put it together in under four minutes. If you use this as a shoe rack, your shoes will not slip out, and to give you an idea of the deminsions, one row will hold three pairs of my size 9 tennis shoes. I'm going to order another. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by low cost and perfect fit started looking for shoe racks to fit our closet. i still can't figure out why but most of them consisted of two bars to rest your shoes on and a big gap in between the bars for your shoes to fall thru if you didn't place them exactly the right way. this was one of the few racks that actually held shoes. the instructions were not needed to put them together and the shoes fit great. cheap, efficient and easy to assemble. what more can you ask for? 10/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor design hard to put it together, don't buy 09/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was hard to assemble, the metal wire was a little bent so I had to bend to fit into the groove. I have another similar wire shelves by a different company and it was better made. 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great organizer Bought 4 of these to organize the kids shoes in their closets. Perfect size with clearance on top for the clothes and they fit a lot of shoes. 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive closet space-saver Good for getting shoes organized in the closet, saving space. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rack in decent price its a very nice looking rack in decent price.it has mutipurpose utility.you can keep it anywhere.white color looks very nice.recommended to all. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to put together and sturdy This is in my daughter's closet - it is helping keep things organized. Good value and good service - got to me in great timing. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cart I bought this cart to set on top of my dryer (which is in my bathroom) so I can fold and stack when clothes are dry. I have a new puppy who hasn't learned manners yet (we're looking for a training class# and I can set things on top to keep her from playing with. I may order one for the washer as well. Very easy to put together (3 minutes) Great product! 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a cheap wire rack shelf. Not bad for the cost, do not use for anything heavy. Fits in closit well and good for shoes and small stuff. 07/11/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp