Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy it! If I could have given this a -0- I would have. First of all they do not give you a weight limit on this rack. I had to redo my closet and I put all my clothes on the rack. The poles started to sink, because they go into plastic tubes with plastic latches and could not hold the weight. I put skinny metal poles inside the center of the poles and the clothes stopped sinking. But the base is all plastic and the wheels are plastic, they all broke from the weight. Don't buy it! 01/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Base of product was made of plastic and not steel, I was only able to salvadge about 2 of the eight that I purchased because the plastic base broked, wheel fell off etc., Not a good product and u get what you pay for 02/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by inexpensive, but came to my rescue. holds a reasonable amount of clothes. would be great for a laundry room. not for moving from room to room. I took the rollers off and left it sit in place. too many people complain about a product not working to their expectations. Go pay $85-100 bucks and get the kind you want. don't complain about a cheap item not working like an expensive item should. worked to my expectations for the price. 01/23/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor value This garment rack has failed me numerous times. It does not hold clothes well and is not very sturdy. My second one. Needless to say that I have been burned twice by it. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good rack The rack is exactly what I needed. My closet was being tiled and I had to keep my clothes somewhere else. The rack worked perfectly. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected. Works as advertised. Works as advertised. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for the price I've used this model for a long time. Not high end by any means, but easy to put together and very functional. 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I bought this garment rack for hanging clothes in the laundry room. It is sturdy, just the right size, and can be used for garage sale items or anywhere you need extra hanging space. 02/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very mobile I bought my wife two of these so she can use them for laundry. She basically takes the closes out of the washer hangs them on this rack, and takes them outside. Sometimes while moving them, they collapse. Eventually after several months of use, one of them broke. Like someone else said "you get what you paid for." If your just going to hang some clothes on and not move it too much, it should work out for you, otherwise your going to have problems. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I had one made by a different company previously and it broke. It's always been wobly and it finally gave in. So I bought this one it holds firm and up straight. Confident it will last as long as I need it 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by womens valet stand was looking for a small versatile garment stand that I could hold a weeks worth of my clothes for work. this fit the bill . my husband put a shelf on the bottom to sit my shoes on and I am set to go. tucks nicely beside my dresser . the expandable top bar lets me hang a jewelry bag. 02/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry room hanging rack Nice looking mostly chrome hanging rack for my laundry room. I had had one but this is the nicest one at the cheapest price I have ever had. A snap to put together and got it in less than a week. I shop online at Walmart frequently and have never been disappointed. I buy sugar free honey and several other things. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Very quick and easy to assemble 02/14/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kept falling over I bought this rack to hang out of season clothing on in my storage unit. I put the first clothes on one end and it fell over. I then put equal weight clothing on either end and it kept falling one way and then the other as I added clothes to the middle. The cross bars on the bottom also kept coming out. The plastic piece that holds one vertical bar to the top cross bar cracked when I was assembling it. This rack may be fine for hanging a few items when they come out of the dryer, but it can't possibly hold clothing along the full length of it. 02/08/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by ver poor yes, I realize it's a very cheap rack. I was looking for something temporary to hold clothes from my closets as we put new flooring in. the middle rack kept pulling out when we tried to move it. then, once we had the clothes all on it..and perfectly balanced, since I did not trust it...the entire thing came apart, fell over, dumped all my good clothes on the floor. And to top it off, it gouged my wall, so now I have to repair and repaint my wall. I would not recommend this product to anyone. 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I needed an extra hanging space and this is perfect. It's easy to put together and is good quality for the price. 03/20/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:51.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_17108661, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp