See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty cool! It was very easy to put together, and is very sturdy! I like the way it looks, and it collapses down to a small size for storage. It holds a lot of clothes and doesn't wobble. I'm very please with this. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living in an Apartment and having to go outside my building to do wash I find this drying rack to be an excellent solution. I take the wash there and back and dry it on the rack. In bad weather this is a big help. I fits quite a lot of items, even sheets. It folds up and I can put it in the closet when not in use. It is very well made and very sturdy. The fact that it saves me money is an added bonus. This product has already paid for its self. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ez to assemble A couple bucks more than I expected but very pleased with this purchase...looks great, has multible hanging spots, and assembled in 1-2 mins...great!! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally! a sturdy dryer i use it on my deck - works perfect for my needs. i need to anchor it on windier days but expected this. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what I wanted I wanted a place for towels so that people would not keep placing them on the wrought iron fence. It worked! I bought two towel holders and the problem has been solved! 06/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered this online from Walmart. It was so easy to put together and is very light weight. I used it two weeks and a rung broke. Not in the middle of the rung, but from the ends. The rung broke away from the tab. I now have three broken rungs, all three the same. I have never even closed up the rack as I use it every day. Very disappointed in this product. 04/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy used it only twice, and the mounts for the rungs cracked and broke off 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a gift and my sister loves it 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is sturdy, nice looking and easy to assemble. Because it is a non-folded rack, the dimension is exactly fit to my bath room. 05/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A do not buy for anyone Both of the metal drying racks broke after one use. I ended up returning them to my local store. 05/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by look for a better deal ... Its ok,but not worth the money!!after reading the reviews i purchased its not that sturdy.While assembling the steel frame knob broke..I am going to return this product. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portable & Practical I was looking for a rack that would be portable enough to be able to set outside to dry delicate clothing, yet something that would accommodate a large number of items. This product provided both. The item was fast and easy to assemble, and when fully extended, has a large area on top to lay items, and the staggered rods allow multiple items to be hung to dry without ever touching. When closing the unit, I initially folded it upright and it folded flat and slipped in a nook in the laundry room. Then the next time I folded it down, and it compacted to a much smaller size that could slide under the counter. I'm very satisfied with this product, because although it is lightweight, it is equally as durable and supports many items of clothing. 04/04/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew385
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp