Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product for the price I bought a similar product but ended up giving it to the parents of our 3 yr old granddaughter. I needed one for all of her toys at my house, the grandmother. It arrived in perfect condition and was very easy to put together. I laughed at myself because I could not find the screws! They were stuck with a big piece of tape to the underside of one of the plastic containers. Look carefully before you call the company to complain of no screws! LOL! It holds a lot of toys & I love the colors. I was very pleased with the product & the price and the colors are very nice. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Toy Organizer and Storage Bins first off my wife put it together along with 2.5 yr old . so easy to assemble , looks great , now able to get to his toys with ease and guess what even put them up . we love it just what we needed. 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for Organization I bought this item to help organize the clutter our collection of toys. My 2 1/2 year old loves being able to see all of her toys and pick them out by what they are. She'll get a tub with cars and dump them on the floor..play with them and then put them back in the tray. It teaches her responsibilty and the ability to control some things in her environment. We'll sing the clean-up song and then she'll get another tray and dump it out to play some more. I love not having her toys put in a basket in the corner or all over the floor. It was very easy to put together....probably 30 minutes of assembly time by myself and is fairly sturdy. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The colors complimented my daycare home decors and it was easy to put together. It's sturdy on its own but comes with wall attachments. 04/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not packaged well. The item arrived quickly, but when we opened it, 3 of the 12 bins were cracked in the corners. I called the 800 number right away, and the girl was so casual about it, it leads me to believe this happens quite often. They sent me the replacement bins in just a few days, BUT the box was split open on 2 corners, the tape was damaged, and there was no packing material stuffed around them. Needless to say one of these was cracked also. I will Super-Glue it, not bothering to call for another replacement. The unit is quite sturdy and will be more than sufficient for the baby's toys. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way to Minimize the Kid Clutter Product arrived 3 days after I ordered online. Nothing was damaged and it was a snap to put together. Like other reviewers have mentioned this is ideal for the smaller toys. I like that it keeps everything tidy but still allows our 2 year old to see it. Hoping if I put labels with pictures on them she'll use it to clean up as well! The base is sturdy enough that it won't tip over even if bumped pretty hard. I'm already thinking about buying another! 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Absolutely love it. Very practical and easy to assemble. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, sturdy and helps my grand children stay organized. 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the smaller stuff I guess we just have way too many toys, but this was a good start to getting some of the smaller stuff organized. Good for things like matchbox cars, legos, crayons, blocks, and smaller toys. But it did make a big difference to organize these things and they really do play with them more now as opposed to throwing them in a toy box. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer for children. I brought this for my 16 month old son--so he could see all of his toys. He loves it! He's able to pull everything out that he wants to play with and is learning how to put them back. It's great because I'm able to see all of his toys without them getting lost in the bottom of a bin/toy chest. It was easy to put together and it's actually sturdy. As he grows and obtains more toys I think I'll purchase another one. This organizer also looks great in his toy room--the colors are bright and attractive. I would recommend this product to all of my friends. 04/10/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw355
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp