See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The measurements on here are wrong, the exact measurement (as per assembly instructions) are: 32.5 H x 37.3 W x 15 D 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HAMPER!!!! This hamper size is perfect for our washer-the bins get full and its the perfect load size! very sturdy - i'm impressed I've had other sorters that turned out to be poor quality from the get go but this product is very handy! I love how you can take the sections out to dump them in the washer instead of reaching down to the floor! 06/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as good and way cheaper My sister got one of these from Target and when I saw it I wanted one. My husband went to our local store and they were out. I went online with the intent of ordering it but saw the price and said no way! Found this on Wal-mart's website and it was half as much as Target was selling theirs and I was able to get a color that would go with my room instead of stick out like a sore thumb. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Really Organized Way For Belongings!!!!! I know alot of people probably use these things for laundry. But I had a new idea that came to mind when I was deperate in finding something to organize all of the swimming accessories in my family's pool house. So after reading the instructions and easily putting it together I wheeled it out into the pool house. And just started to seperate all of the masks, the diving sticks, the splash bombs...even the swimming noodles. To be honest I'm glad I bought it cause the pool house just looks so much neater now thanks to this quad sorter!! Definately would recommend! 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a recycling bin I bought this for recycling for plastics, and cans. It works very well for this. I place a plastic trash bag in each opening for different items...then when each bin is full, I simply remove the bag. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5, is that the hooks for the bags don't fit properly around the tube. Otherwise, I would recommend this to others and the price was great for what it is, compared to other products similar to this. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by louie best ever easy to put together for a change 08/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says. It was easy to put together. The mesh material is good for wet clothes to keep them from smelling. It carries enough for a small to medium load. I like it. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I received the quad sorter it was very easy to put together. I am very pleased with it, my laundry room is not messey anymore, very neat. I notice I keep up on the laundry and for the price it's worth it. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what I needed Was concerned about bag size based on prior reviews. It holds more then it looks like it should. I am pleased overall with the look,durability and function. Only downfall is when removing clothing from bags the bags dont stay attached to the bar. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The good: Everything! Nice and spacious yet small and fits everywhere! It has wheels and a strong frame! The bad: Nothing! This is definitely worth the money! Get it! 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Looking Addition to Our Laundry Room! I would like to state the measurements for this item are not correct, it is most definitely not 59" long! That would be taller than me, unfortunately it was a bit too long for the area I intended on placing it in. I had hoped the measurements were incorrect, thank goodness it was! So I have a cute decent sized, cursive lettered, Laundry sign, in a wonderful black color, that my Hubby thought was silly hanging on the long wall in our laundry room, now with this under it, it looks complete; like it is intentionally bought for this area! Also, I love this one better than my last one, as you can take the bags out, no bending down trying to reach to the bottom to get that last sock out. You can remove them easily to wash too. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought it for our children, because, like all of them, they throw their dirty clothes on the floor. They put it together themselves and now keep their dirty clothes sorted and in the bins rather than the floor. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my niece. She had registered for it on her wedding regitry. SHE LOVED IT 02/18/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp