See All Reviews
Bridesmaids (Unrated/Rated) (With INSTAWATCH) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Bridesmaids (Unrated/Rated) (With INSTAWATCH) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $14.98 (75%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS! This movie is the best movie I have seen in a very long time. It's hilarious, heartfelt, and just plain FUN! I saw it twice in theaters and have been waiting for it on DVD. I am a huge fan of the Hangover movies, and Bridesmaids tops even those! This is not only a must see, it's a must own! 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great laughs for everyone! By far the funniest movie I have ever seen! If you havent seen it your truely missing out! 09/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happier had I Bought It in a Store I would have bought this at a store when it was released, but the website said it would come with ringtones, DIDN'T. It also took a week after the release day for it to arrive at my house, again another reason I should have gone to a store. Just feel I could have gotten a lot more for just of couple dollars more if I had gone to a store. 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars!!! Hilarious, Hysterical....a must see!!! Cracked me up from start to finish. I gotta see this again. Some scenes would pop up in my head randomly and I'd crack up to myself. TOO FUNNY!!! 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Female Version of The Hangover This movie was hilarious!!!! I only saw it one time in theatres, but if given the opportunity, would have went to see it way more!! Extremely funny...laughed throughout the whole movie. Ive been stalking the DVD release and can't wait for my copy to come in the mail. No doubt that this should be in everyone's dvd collection asaptually! Enjoy! 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilariously funny!! I saw this in the theater with my daughter and KNEW I just had to buy it for my dvd collection. This movie is without a doubt one of the funniest movies ever. It is NOT a chick flick. My 30 yr.old son was laughing hysterically also!! If you feel like laughing, then buy this movie!! 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNIEST MOVIE I'VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME!! Where do I begin this movie is flat out funny!!! from beginning to end this movie will have you laughing till it hurts!! and the scene in the bridal shop is priceless!! and those of you that have seen the movie know what I am takling about this one is definetly a 10 folks!! well worth the 18 dollars and change!! 10/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing! A friend highly recommended this movie, so I rented it for our "Chik Flik" nite. We were all disappointed. "Jack & Jill" was much funnier than this movie. Would never watch it again :( 12/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by extras (cell phone mirror and ringtones) not included with movie 10/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bridesmais was a disappointment. 10/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Very Funny It was not what I thought it was going to be! Not Very Funny!! 10/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Previews are the best part From watching the previews I thought this movie was going to be funny; especially with all the great actresses in it, and the comedians from Saturday Night Live. The acting was poor, it wasn't that funny, and it was rather boring. I watched the entire movie hoping it would get better. I wasted my time. If this movie was trying to be the female version of the Hangover, it didn't come close; not one bit. Once you've seen the previews, you've basically seen the entire movie. Save your money on this one. 10/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed I wasn't able to see Bridesmaids in theaters, but had high expectations based on everyone's positive feedback. Unfortunately I was a little disappointed. The story-line was just average and the jokes were a little too vulgar for me. The cast is so amazing that I really thought I'd be rolling on the ground laughing.. too bad the movie never seemed to hit its peak. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have seen this movie several times on HBO. I have a good laugh every time I see it. So I decided to buy the movie. This is my all time favorite movie. So So funny. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a riot! we laughed out loud! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hilarious!!! great movie for a girls night in!! love it!! 01/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really expected this movie to be a lot funnier that it was. It was OK but really not as good as I expected. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I saw this in theater and knew I had to buy it when it came out on DVD. One of those you need for your movie collection. 12/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly touching for a raunchy comedy This movie was marketed as the feminine answer to movies like The Hangover and Bachelor Party. Even though the bridesmaids do have their hilarious moments of gross-out humor (especially in the gown fitting room scene), the overall tone of the movie was a surprisingly well handled study of the angst of women of a certain age - their friendships and their desperate search for meaning and romance in their lives. Kristen Wiig delivers a superb comedic performance with excellent support from Maya Rudolph, Rose Byrne, and Jill Clayburgh (in one of her final roles). Lots of laughs with a very sweet romance hidden in the middle that supplies a surprising emotional resonance to the whole film. Giant steps above The Hangover movies. I was surprised at how much I enjoyed it. 12/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought it was crued and not as funny as people said so better to rent it then buy it. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Adult Movie I bought this movie for my sister, she thought it was hillarious in the theater. I haven't seen it yet but plan on borrowing it! 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't watched it yet, but previews were good. I got this at an exceptional price on Black Friday. Walmart came through again on price, value and delivery. Thanks Walmart. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the funniest movies I have ever watched!! 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the movie 11/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Inexpensive This was a funny, enjoyable 'adult' film. It was a lot less expensive to purchase it online and have it sent to the store for pickup. The only thing I didn't care for was the Anamorphic (narrow) widescreen. Bridesmaids is not a film for children to watch. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! My mom, my sisters & I had movie day. This movie was great. 11/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by group fun I bought this for a "girls" movie night. It is a light, albeit somewhat coarse, comedy with a lot of laughs, perfect for group viewing. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny. Loved the movie. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNY!!!!!! Extremely funny movie! Not a chick flick movie for everyone. I couldn't stop laughing to the point where my stomach and face hurt. Definitely a great movie! 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE this movie! I actually prefer the theater version to the unrated but both ROCK. It is a "chick flick" but I have yet to meet one man who didn't laugh his butt off watching it. CRAZY funny. 10/07/2011
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.