Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great arrow Good shooting arrow for the money 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low cost real good arrows I use these arrows for target shooting. I know nothing about hunting, I am a back yard target shooter. I looked for a low cost good arrow so I could buy 30 - 50 of them, so I don't have to keep retrieving arrows. I just want to shoot them. So, for me they work great with the Allen 100 grain tips. I love them, for that. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Arrows for Target Practice The arrows I received were made for Allen in China. The component parts appear defect free. Fletches and nocks are firmly attached. The arrows came without tips/heads which is customary. The accept standard screw in field tips or broad heads. Will use for target practice and only use for hunting in a pinch. 09/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good arrow for price First of all, the arrows you get is 45 to 70lbs rated arrow; not the 50 to 75lbs that they advertise. Second the way that Walmart staff packaged them they have no idea about arrows and the just jam them together because all the vanes become warped and bent. Great for target shooting but if you are using for hunting I suggested you go to the store to pick and pick them up yourself. 07/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Arrows the arrows are great, the only thing is the way they were packed was less than impressive, good arrows though 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A fragile product The items are decent for the price. Besides the bent feathers due to storage, the notch broke on one of them after only one use. Not a very reliable product, but good for its price. 08/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great arrows for the price Great price for carbon arows. The fletching quality is inconsistant, but refletching the arrows turns them into very good arrows. 09/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by misleading a search of the walmart web-sight for "29" arrows with field points" listed the arrows i purchased. they did not have field points, so i had to return them. the site misleading at least. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money Nice lightweight arrow. I will definitely purchase again. 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Item! These arrows are a great value and fly nicely. They are light weight and sit well on the bow. I didn't expect such quality from a lower price arrow but these are keepers. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD ARROWS GOOD FOR PRACTICE . I DID PUT NEW 2 " VANES ON MINE I WILL BE USING THEM FOR THIS ARCHERY SEASON. THEY FIGHT GREAT.... 10/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grouse darts!!!!!!$! The shipping container was way to big for the product 15 to 20 time to big. Thus the fletchings got bent. All in all I am satisfied, came in a timely manner and decently priced. But packaging, packaging, packaging. 09/21/2014
  • 2016-02-10 T05:09:42.417-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17043398, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
e5285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp