Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Panties! Perfect Hi Cut Panty! Comfortable, and nice stretch. I recommend you buy them 1 size smaller than your usual size, because of the stretch, they're very forgiving and fit wonderfully! You'll just love these for yourself, great quality too! 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Fitting Panties in Several Years Hesitant to try something other than Hanes but their offerings are not what they used to be. Also found their sizing not consistant. Not true with these. All 3 pair looked to be same size and they all fit the same. Ordered the beige which in the picture looks a lighter color and also looks thin. These are not thin like a microfiber. They are cotton that stretches nicely. The elastic is not thick like in the waist of some panties. They washed and dried nicely and did not shrink. I think I just found my new line of panties. Will be ordering more soon because they are so comfortable. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad they are back. I used to buy these in the Walmart store and then they were discontinued for years. They wear very well, last for years, yes years. They keep their shape and fit very well, glad to see them back, hope you keep them in stock all the time! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit~ 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit at an amazing price My fave hi-cut underwear from Target was discontinued, so I have been searching for a worthy replacement. These are wonderful - breathable cotton (I can't wear synthetics) with just enough stretch to fit comfortably. Elastic is firm enough to prevent wedgies and to sit at the waist, but not so tight that it feels like it's cutting off circulation. The price is unbelievable, considering most undies sell for over $7. Just wish there was a Walmart store closer to home. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite panty! Bought a pkg. of these for my teen aged grandaughter and she liked them so much, I'm going to order more for her and then some for me, too! 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and colors!!! I would recommend these panties. They are great!!! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and well fitting panties. True to size. Feels very soft. Will definitely purchase again. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely live up to the name! I love these panties! They are so comfortable and really retain their shape, literally for years. I wish I could find them in-store, but my Walmart doesn't seem to carry them. Thankfully, the .97 shipping makes it easy and economical to get them online. 03/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy for Price, Quality and ALL White in pkg They sizing runs a tiny bit smaller than Hanes brand and the fabric is thicker. For pricing, quality and only brand available with ONLY WHITE color in package of 3 this is a very good choice 08/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have purchased this brand in the store before. I was very disappointed in this order. It was not the same product as offered in the store. 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this brand very much. I just don't care for the hi-cut. They were out of the granny panties I'm used to wearing. 07/06/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp