Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I loved this movie! Everyone should see this great action movie! 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie...Awesome Price... Couldn't believe all the Bluray/DVD combos were sold out the day of release. Had to order mine. Site to Store is a bit slow but none the less you get what you ordered. 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1st it didn't work and there was little content First thing is the copy of the blu-ray sent to me when I ordered it from Walmart online didn't work. I was all excited to use my new blu-ray and the copy of the movie did not work. The behind the scenes worked sporadically the first time, but then subsequent times I went to use it, it failed. So bad copy process done by whomever produced the copies of the DVD. But the worst thing is that it had little content to offer. I was so excited to get the behind the scenes from this film, as it is the reason most people buy a dvd vs watching it on cable or primetime yet there was next to nothing. Just a few deleted scenes, but not much else. If you're interested in seeing it, I'd say rent it from the library, not worth the investment. I ended up having to return the copy to Walmart which was reluctant to take it back as it was opened, and they did not have another in stock to exchange it. They did offer a store credit, but kept saying we can't take it back because its opened. Well if I didn't open it I wouldn't know that it didn't work! Finally they saw reason, as the main reason I bought it via Walmart online was because the local store did not have it in stock. Thank goodness for this store's manager who listened to reason, and realized I wasn't trying to swindle anyone. I really just wanted a new copy. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the movies was in excellent condition,and i loved Thor is a must see movies for Avenger fans. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love I had to buy this, I love this movie!!! I had borrowed it from my sister, and I never gave it back. she took it last time she was at my house, sooo I'm ordering one for myself now. Can't be without THOR. I would be lost. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie lots of action, humor and fun. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my movie came on time... 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this set for my daughter for christmas and she loved receiving it and by the way she is 30yrs. old and a huge comic fan I shopped around and was pleased with the price and she loved all the dvd and blu-ray set . 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie enjoyed it Great action wonder if they will make another 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great movie. This is a great movie. I enjoyed the story line and the visual effects. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asgardian lore meet Thor the movie This movie's depiction I believe to be the best interpretation possiable.As far as introductions to the avengers it does a great job.After the credits have rolled check out our villian Loki's roll in the highly awaited avengers saga it should be a sight for sore eyes.May the power of Thor guide your viewing. 09/29/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp