See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cable saves so much space no tangled mess, infact I want to get a GPS charger like this too :D about a foot long coiled, and stretches to about 5 to 6 feet. All car cables will be coiled from here on :D 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what i needed This AUX cord is great it doesn't make a mess getting tangled with everything in my car and stretches as far as I need it to. Works great with my phone, Sirius Satellite radio, and my ipod. If your looking for an AUX cord I would really recommend getting this one. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got one in each car. Love it 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well it works great, love the stretchy cord 08/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great on motorcycle I was wondering when I ordered this cable if the connectors would fit all the way in my I Phone and aux port. To my surprise I ordered the right cord. It's the perfect length. It stretches out a good 4 feet plus. The ends are bigger than I wanted but I can deal with that. We'll see over time how well the cord holds up. The price was a little high. But if it holds up it will be worth it. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not what I was looking for I got these thinking I could use them to connect speakers to my television. They were the wrong kind so I am returning them. The do work great with my mp3 player and my phone, but I have a pair already and these are a bit over priced for me. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cable Got this cable for my mp4 player to hook it up to my head phones work's great. 01/06/2014
  • 2016-02-06 T04:06:59.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_17032548, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw506
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp