See All Reviews
Ematic Mobile Windshield Mount for Portable GPS Receivers, ET30
Ematic Mobile Windshield Mount for Portable GPS Receivers, ET30
$14.99
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $10.00 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not easy to use. Comes apart all the time. 10/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shoddy. Very, very, very poorly made, it broke as soon as it came out of the box. I say make more stuff here in America for better quality, I don't care about the cost just how much quality is get. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's user-friendly. The GPS holder is fairly user-friendly. Pros: You can adjust it to fit almost all hand-held devices. Cons: You have to spend some time with it to stick it to your windshield. 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dashboard mount Came to me free of charge as part of a purchased GPS unit. The ET30 is nice, strong and can handle many different styles. However, I had to return it since I returned the terrible GPS unit that I originally bought. 09/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comes apart to easily & GPS falls GPS holder detaches from stem too easily & allows GPS to fall. 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This mount did not work as it does not lock in the unit to keep it positioned. This is very ineffective. Also the chord for the unit is designed with inflexible cord materials causing cracks and revealing the interior wiring, which caused unit to stop working within 3 5 days of normal usage...it will be returned for replacement this week. 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOLY MOLEY this thing is industrial size ! ! Doesn't work for me....the gooseneck is too long, and extremely hard to bend. The expanding grip GPS holder is not tight enough... This is basically unusable in a car....maybe ok on the dash of a work truck... 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The part came broken I felt very disappointed with my first walmart purchase. The dashboard mount was broken! I do not know how exactly to return this purchase because I found the GPS I bought this along with works fine and I did not want to return it. Please advice. Thanks and Regards, Priya. 10/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Free is not always good does not stick to the window, the locking mechanism broke very easily on the first use, NOT practical at all 10/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by flex coil a little tight for my app. inc w/ GPS. can't complain about FREE 10/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by TN30 holder Unreal that Motorola did not include a mount with their tn30 gps. I cannot use this mount. It has a neck that is too long, and doesn't stay firm enough. So basically, when you drive, you get a bobble-head gps. The gps will NOT stay sturdy like a mount that is made custom for the gps. Major turnoff, and I think I will return this even though I got it free with the gps. That's how bad this mount is, they are giving it away and I still want to return it. Avoid. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty simple. Easy to use. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. 10/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was very cheap and was not what I had expected. I also did not receive the 2nd one. I would not recommend this to anyone. 12/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glad mine was free. The 2 pieces don't lock together very well. Keep falling apart. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with product, very useful for my I-phone GPS and Sirrius radio 09/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered the ET30 with the nuvi1100 bundled package. I found that the nuvi 1100 will not fit with the mobile power coard in place. Also the long neck has too much vibration when on the road. I tried to use it with my cell phone, but I had the same probem with mobile power coard attached. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by entery level system works GREAT Excellent GPS system for the money. This entery level system works GREAT, is very accurate, reliable and efficient. GOOD VALUE. 07/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by regret I purchased it Clunky,oversized, awkward device.Cannot use when power wire is needed on the Nuvi. The simple, nice sized mount packaged with the Nuvi works just fine. 07/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Tomtom that I bought when I bought this windshield mount does not fit this windshield mount. 07/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOOOOOO DON'T BUY IT If you love your GPS don't buy it. When I was driving started to notice my my GPS was bouncing instead being still like frozen spot. When look to the windshield. The rubber was sucked on the glass but the round black plastic which is glued with the rubber, was coming down. Tearing up. 05/29/2012
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp