Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very happy with my purchase, it fit well and is very comfortable, I would buy more. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra No Seams, rounds you out, looks natural, fits good, great feeling material, great support, easy care..i ordered two of these , plan on ordering some more. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best bra I have ever worn, comfortable, soft, washes well. 03/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad a bra. I purchased a 44DD (I'm a 42-44D) cause some bras run small/big etc... This bra runs a little on the bigger side so that's good. Looks great, feels smooth, and shapes breasts nicely. Nice shape under shirts. Wish they came in other colors, rather than just white. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bra Ever!! This is my second time ordering this bra....it is one of the most comfortable I own....and it keeps me cool ( no sweating) during the hot summer days...I have looked several times in our walmart for it , with no luck......so it must be a popular item....I don't think I could find a more comfortable bra for the money....I'm a plus size gal and wear a 44 C....and it fits great!! 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't usually buy bras on line but am so glad I purchased these. They are just as described and I love them would definately recommend this bra to people 05/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought it because it says it's cotton bra but it's more nylon than cotton so I retuned it right away it cost me .99 $. For no reason. It's ok for those who don't mind wearing nylon but not for who wear cotton bras like me . 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bra comfortable bra cups run small though 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love the fit. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bra This is a four hook bra and is really comfortable for us larger sized girls. After wearing it just a few days I was going to buy a couple more and they were out of my size. This didn't roll like some of the bras I have tried before. I really like the feel of the cup too. I was very pleased with my purchase especially since the price was right. 08/08/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp