Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the rest Sensodyne is better than the rest of the so-called sensitive tooth paste. My dentist recommended sensodyn for my senstive teeth. I used it for a couple of years, and then I decided to try Crest for sensitive teeth and my teeth started to hurt more with cold drinks. I went back to Sensodyne, it works better. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great sensitivity is gone when using this product 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRODUCT NON UNFAMILIAR TO ME HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS - BEST FOR MY SENSITIVE TEETH. 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by whiter teeth but jury still out on sensitivity I actually wasn't sure since trying this brand with the extra whitening if my teeth became sensitive again . .. when after using other brands for years I was comfortable. I am thinking just a little something and it may not be actual sensitivity but wanted to mention. Whitening? I doubted it would work until this morning I looked a a mirror and saw my teeth did get whiter. Nice! It's been about 3 weeks of use. 02/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best If you have rather sensitive teeth AND you want your teeth to be white AND you can afford the price, this is the best product. I have been using this for 10+ years. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Makes my teeth not hurt 10/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 stars It works great 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Helps sensitive gums 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver excellent product excellent price 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value this toothpaste really helps sensitive teeth. 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works I ahve to use this tooth paste for my teeth not to bother me. Wasn't sure a tooth paste would make a difference, but it does. 10/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiting For The White The taste of this toothpaste is good, and it takes care of the tooth sensitivity problem, but after using it for 2 weeks I am still waiting to see an improvement in the whiteness of my teeth. 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Eliminates sensitivity whitens teeth 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hurt yourself when you brush. It takes a while for the desensitizing chemicals to work (about 2 weeks), but it will work if used as recommended. More expensive that the "regular" toothpaste, but it's worth the extra price. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent toothpaste!!! Great toothpaste, and love the results! 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sensodyne toothpaste It does the best for my and my husband sensitive teeth and it is what our dentist recommends for us to us. Buying it in the 2 pack package is the best bargain and I am glad they come that way. 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent works well 11/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tastes great Don't know how well it whitens yet, but tastes great for toothpaste 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitener for sensitive teeth So far this is working pretty well. I haven't used it for a full week yet. 08/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shipping concern Boxes were crushed in shipping but the toothpaste tubes were OK. 08/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Yes 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price Great in relieving discomfort from my sensitive teeth. Been using this for years. 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is the only toothpaste I use. It really works. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love this toothpaste. 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive This really stops the sensitivity and makes your teeth white. 11/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the is good for u teeth the is good for your teeth 10/13/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:38.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_16940601, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp