Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find I originally bought this product in my Walmart store. I tried to get them again and couldn't find them there or anywhere. I was relieved to find them online at Walmart. I've tried other disposable interdental brushes but haven't like them as much as these. The bristles on the Den Teks are thin enough to fit under bridges and between tight teeth. Other brushes have left hard to remove bristles between some of my teeth. I'd recommend the Den Teks. Good price, good product. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for small spaces I wish this was carried in the store, other than on the internet. 06/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice These cleaners were very good for daily use. They are a very slim design which works nicely for really close spaced teeth. They don't work very good for larger gaps between teeth. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I bought these brushes to replace some Gum interdental cleaners (which I got from my dentist). I couldn't find the Gum product, so I settled on these. They do the job, but because the brush is attached to a metal wire, they feel very rough going through tight spots. I, personally, don't like the feeling. I like the Gum cleaners because they are rubber over plastic... much smoother. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These interdental cleaners are just the right size for getting in those small spaces between teeth. They are hard to find--please keep stocking them. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is easy to use This is the first time buying this product and will buy again. It works well and the handles are strong. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sloppy shipping, but good product Walmart was evidently out of this item when I placed my order. So they sent it separately in a box sized 12x6x10. Such a waste of Walmart money shipping a tiny little item. 06/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I ordered. I ordered the green non-tapered slim brushes - but received the yellow tapered brushes. Not the same - won't fit ultra tight spaces. 04/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful! The bristles are wrapped around metal so after using the cleaners between 3 or 4 teeth metal starts rubbing against your teeth. I definitely won't purchase these again. 09/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrapped around metal :-( The bristles are mounted on metal and this is really uncomfortable. The metal rubs against my teeth. I threw them out. Will only buy ones mounted on flexible plastic from now on. 05/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The wire is thinner than all the other similar products I've tried which allows these little brushes to fit between my teeth along the gumline, exactly what I needed! 08/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Item received was not as pictured. Item received was not as pictured on the website and not what was previously purchased in store. Items received are called the same thing, however, they are yellow instead of green and do not seem to be as sturdy as the ones I originally purchased in-house and can no longer find. Disappointed, but will use anyway. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK item I ordered this item on line from WalMart and received it VERY quickly. No wasted fuel or time going to the store. The product works extremely well on the front teeth. However, be careful when using it in between your back teeth - it gets stuck sometimes. It happened to me twice, otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little thin, next time I'd get the larger size Walmart put these two tiny little packages of toothpicks in a VERY LARGE box, so large it wouldn't fit in my LARGE mailbox. I had to go to the next town to get my package at the postoffice and I was really upset with how much shipping they charged, nearly $5.00 for two tiny tiny packs of toothpicks slim brush. I will not do business with them again. They really wasted a nice box and tons of paper. Unhappy 09/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a waste Since these were tight teeth and deep cleaning I figured I would try them. I found these to be useless. I could not easily get them between my teeth. If you could imagine flossing with a 1/4 pipe cleaner at the end of stick, you would have these. 02/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too big to fit between teeth or permeant retainer We got this especially for hard to reach places due to tight teeth and a lower permanent retainer...and it won't due the job for either! 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanes between teeth. good stuff. 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is really a good product! Most Walmarts in store are of it. They need to have more availability in store than just only online. 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smiley Great product to clean between teeth. Extra tight is really small so it fits everywhere nicely 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works! I have two implants and thus I seem to get usual accumulation of yeast on my tongue. I use this little brush to clean my tongue after each meal. It works fine! I also have veneers on my front teeth and thus sides of these teeth are exposed. I will also use this brush to clean the sides of front teeth. The only drawback is it does not have cap; however I will just use a small plastic case to keep them after I use and wash them. I wrote this review to thank DenTek & Walmart.com for sending me this merchandise for the price posted online. Thank you. 10/01/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok These cleaners are just ok, they do the job, but like the ones with the cover and a more pointed brush. I do believe that these work better than even a good floss 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dental Care Great product for dental care after meals. 05/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dentek Poor quality. 05/07/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as expected I couldn't get the GUM interdental cleaners so got these. Sharp tips and the bristles aren't long enough as they are on the GUM product. the GUM bristles pull out an amazing amount of bits and pieces. the DenTek are cheaper but you pay for what you get. 11/02/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:19:52.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_16940375, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp