Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gillette I was surprised i could get a close comfortable shave with a disposable razor thats affordable.I found my new razors.I used other cheaper brands and they were painful and i didnt get a close shave. 01/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by only razors i'll use Gillette makes very good razors. They are very sharp and are of good quality. My problem with them is, they know this and that's why they keep the prices so ridiculously high. Gillette, please lower the price. :/ 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gillette Good News Razors Great value and very smooth shave. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good News Razors A cheap razor that does the job. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good news razors with lubrastrip i have used the plain type before but i like the new ones with lubrastrip better 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shave. The two blade is great does not get pluged-up, rinses clean. Great shave for all beards face hair. 03/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good News Plus I have used the good news razors since the 1960's. New renamed razor is priced way to high. No longer a customer. 02/20/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring back the Good News Micro Trac!! These razors do a pretty good job, but I loved the Micro Trac. It had a thin head and a single smooth blade. 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razor! I have been using the Good News razors since they came out. They gave me a great shave and were a good value. When the lubricating strip was added, they just got better. 01/12/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the GILLETTE GOOD NEWS MICROTRAC GoodNews is bad news compared to the Microtrac w/ the smallest, sharpest blades and NO strip. Microtrac's maneuverability is unparalleled. Blades, second to none. PLEASE bring it back. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reinforce A Daily Shave I use the Good News Plus daily and discard weekly. I get a clean shave and feel refreshed. I am using with Barbasol shave cream. Easy clean up. I recommend the Good News Plus for anyone on the go. 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works good Got value for the job it does. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The blades are sharp and it shaves close. 08/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something has changed! We've used these for years. Recently, we both noticed they don't work as well. What has changed? Hope it gets fixed ASAP!! 07/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WORKS FAIRLY WELL ONE OF THE BETTER DISPOSABLE RAZORS. YOU MAY NEED TO USE MORE THEN ONE BUT THEY DO WORK. 05/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for One shave Good for One shave 01/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried and True Using for years. Tried and true. Nothing fancy. No gimmicks. No bells and whistles. Just a close, clean shave. 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If it isn't broke, don't fix it I have been using these Gillette Good News Shavers since they came out. I have tried others that cost an arm and a leg and this one out does them all at an affordable price. I get smooth legs and underarms with no nicking or pulling. Each razor lasts at least a month for me. 12/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by didn't work These are the razors my husband uses and the last pkg. was terrible. He had to use two to get his shave done. He doesn't shave his whole face.Just trimming. Hope next pkg. is better. 12/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're okay. I wasn't expecting much, as they are disposables. I was going on vacation, needed some razors since I had left my original Venus at home. So I pick these up. I'll say for cheap razors they give an average shave, enough to cover stubble. They aren't amazing, but they're good for a one time use. If you use them more than six or seven times, though, you may end up in cuts... 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big bag! Hubby won't run out for a long time -means less trips to the store for me! Very economical. 10/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hello Gillette razors are awesome. You will feel good after having a shave with this razor. Nice for the perfect shave 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband has used this razor 4 the past 18 years and I've tried the more expensive brands but he HATES them this is the best, he wishes they would take the white strip away though 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by have used these for years best razor on the market. I am a woman 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for the price and amount of razors that come with it 06/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used the Daisy Good News for years and would not even consider using anything else. I just love them. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great leaving a soft feel...glides through without leaving my skin feeling harsh like other disposible razor do. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Husband uses these razors. He won't use anything else. Does a Great job! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this razor because it works. It will not nick, I can use one of these disposable razors for 3 months! Just as fast as electric shaver and better results! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using these razors for years. My wife and two daughters use them as well. There great and we all love the shave we get from them. 06/12/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:19:44.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_16940366, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 54 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp