Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something AWESOME!! :D I have curly hair with a bit towards frizzy! I've trusted tons of other products promising that they would tame frizz, soften hair, moisturize it, detangle it and blah blah blah!! They never worked and I've done bad investments! Thank God, Tresemme is finally launched in India. I prayed that this wouldn't turn out like the others and Voila! I have soft, sweet-smelling, manageable, tangle-free curls! :D The conditioner took away my tangles instantly! I'll recommend this to anyone who's tired of making bad investments just because they have curls! :) 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I started using this product about a week ago and have noticed a total difference in my hair. It is so soft and light and manageable. I have thick hair that is very hard to straighten if it is too hot or humid out but when I started using this, it is so easy to style. It cleans my hair so well and has such a subtle scent that is not overwhelming. All my friends and family have complimented how soft and shiny my hair is since i started using this product and I have recommended it to all of them. The best part about this product is that it cleans your hair so well that if you decide to skip a day of washing it, it still looks and feels amazingly clean! And being a college student, there are mornings where I would rather wake up and go to my earliest class without always having to wake up extra early to wash my hair if I do not have to! 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome for dry hair Most gentle shampoo I've ever used. It cleans without stripping. I used the mousse and some hairspray and it removed it all without drying out my whatsoever. Only drawback for me, and others may not have this issue if they have dry or frizzy or curly hair, is that I have normal hair, and I find that my hair looks greasy after 24 hrs. I can's skip a day shampooing if I use this. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Shampoo! I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO!!! I have sudo thick wavy hair and have never been able to just wash and go. I hated not being able to see my natural waves... But that dilemma has been solved due to this shampoo! I've even recommended it to friends and co-workers. What can I say? I LOVE this shampoo! :^) 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All Around! First impression: This shampoo/conditioner has a very mild scent that won't clash with other products or perfumes, which is wonderful. Also, there aren't any useless coloring agents added just to make the products look pretty. The shampoo is transparent; the conditioner is a translucent white. It's great! I've been using this shampoo/conditioner for about a week now, and I love it! I've gotten tons of complements on the softness of my hair, and it hasn't been as frizzy, even considering our hotter-than-normal summer. Whether or not it directly protects my hair from the climate, the shampoo is a good basic cleanser, and the conditioner is well balanced. The conditioner contains silicones that could potentially build up over time, which some people don't like, although I find it helps my very curly hair maintain its structure. All in all, I really like this product, and I'll certainly buy it again. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Defeating Weather I live in Florida so during the summer it is usually raining and/or 95+ degrees outside. So you can only imagine that the weather can take a toll on my hair. The Climate Control Shampoo and Conditioner Duo help fight frizz, tame, and protect hair from harsh weather conditions! I love this collection! 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use This ASAP!!! I Love The Shampoo, I Just Used It Today. My Hair Is Straight & Smooth. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product i love this it really works i have curly hair and it makes it so smooth and manageable i love it i truly do i wish i could buy a life time worth of this product. 03/28/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp