Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had bought the cheapest car seat I could find at 56 dollars, got it home and realized how incredibly uncomfortable my son would be in that seat when he was born. There was virtually no padding for his little head so we returned it and bought one made by Graco. I love this car seat! It's cute, priced right and has a nice foam pad for his head in addition to the hard safety foam all car seats have. It's still very lightweight and having the base to stay in the car is a plus. We bought a Graco stroller at a garage sale that was at least 8 years old and although the patterns on the stroller and car seat do not match, they interlock and can be used together. Thank you Graco! 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I just picked up the Grace infant car seat. I love it, love the pattern of the car seat, the safety features and comfy-ness of it. The safety belt harness is easy to latch off/on. Overall, for the price of car seat, its an excellent product. The other reviewer mentioned that the fabric is synthetic, and I agree. But if you just place a thin receiving blanket before placing baby in the car seat, you'll be set. Its made so that its washable and waterproof. I live in hot south florida, and i need to place some sort of cotton blanket in it anyways to keep baby cool and comfortable. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great car seat top rated and super cute...can't go wrong 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the cutest carseat ever. I love that we were able to bundle it with an extra base so that when we switch vehicles we do not have to change over the whole lot of carseat stuff. I like to just click and go. Thank youy Graco and Walmart. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great carseat! We bought this carseat for my son, and we sure did not go wrong! Graco is a well known brand already with wonderful baby products. It is a very cute, and sung carseat. it has a side impact test done on it. Handle is very sturdy and you can adjust it to like 4 different positions. snaps into the base easily and is easily removed from the base as well.. only comment i have to graco is they needed to add more padding to where the babys behind sits it seems a little hard We folded up a receiving blanket and put that down for extra padding for him Material is nice, easily cleaned and waterproof and waterproof canopy. I live in Florida and it can be hot my sons back does get warm and sweaty knowing the material feels cool to the touch before placing the baby in. But hey where in florida nothings perfect but this car seat is excellent for the price you wont go wrong with graco check out the matching stroller to we bought this as the travel system the car seat locks right into the stroller to for smaller babies very easy to handle and put in 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Its not a bad car seat. It works well with the newer Graco strollers. However, The material on it feels cheap and won't be warm. It's not clot. It must be something sythetic. We needed a new car seat, and for the price and something that works with our newer Graco stroller, this one can't be beat. If you are looking for overall quality instead of price, this might not be the one for you. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this carseat! This car seat was exactly as the picture shows. I love all the little animals and the green is really pretty on it.It's light and easy to carry, which will be a plus! I can not wait to get to use it in just a few months when my new little bundle of joy is due in June :) 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item was recommended to me as a seat for a new great grandaughter. It is for a shower gift so has not been opened yet. I have heard that they are nice seats. 01/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very practical this looked like a great deal online and Graco really makes a great car seat, but when I got it I realized that the straps adjust individually on the BACK of the seat. That's what I get for not looking at the fine print. I ended up returning it and paying more for a seat where I can adjust the straps in the front. 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Carseat The only reason I am not giving this a 5 star rating is because of the sun shade. This is hard to describe but the sun shade cannot be moved to block the sun in some circumstances, it really only blocks the top half of the car seat. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price We weren't looking for anything fancy or expensive, and this car seat fit the bill. Sure there are pricier seats out there, but they are all just as safe so why spend the extra $$ just for a name? Also, babies aren't in this size car seat for very long, so it's fine for the short term. The cons do outweigh the pros, but none of them are safety related, so they're more just minor annoyances: Pros - Lightweight Neutral print (we got it for our boy) Comes with removable head cushion (though it doesn't do much) Cons - Sunshade isn't big enough Carseat with base is very bulky in back seat Straps adjust in the back, which makes it only slightly more difficult to take baby in/out All in all, I would definitely recommend this car seat, with the caveat that you get what you pay for. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product....prefect price my boyfriend and i were looking for a reliable but cheap carseat that the baby would use for a while until we got back on our feet. it had the head support which was a plus in my book. the pattern is super cute, i just love it!! we bought the carseat first but since i liked it so much i ended up buying the stroller afterwards 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat for any sized baby! My daughter was born small (6 lbs.) I bought a padded insert to add to the car seat & she fit inside perfectly. The car seat was easy to install (I have the LATCH system). Fast forward to 6 months later & she's grown A LOT. She is 27 inches tall & 19 lbs., 8 oz. The car seat has grown very well with her - I adjusted the straps & they fit with her long body. This car seat only goes to 22 lbs., so I'm getting ready to purchase a convertible car seat & sadly I will be leaving this one behind but it was worth the money. I would definitely recommend this car seat to anyone! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great product for the price. Lightweight and cute. Love the head support inside. Fits perfectly in my car and on the zooland literider stroller. 04/05/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp