Rated 4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The swing is very easy to assemble and light to carry. The height is adjustable, which is nice, if you are sitting on the floor, you can have your child next to you. The seat is spacious and can be reclined. It would be nice, if if had a music option as well. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and soothing baby swing My little baby loved this swing The setup instructions was illustrative and easy to follow, it took me about 10minutes to get all set. the baby loved it, it was a good way to get him to sleep and stay asleep. It is safe and secure 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Baby likes it... need I say more? Good price, very easy 'ship-to-store' service, and arrived quickly. Works well and seems to be holding up to use. 11/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for basic needs and price This product works for what I needed. However, I did find it to be loud, but it seems from my research, that all make a loud noise called "white noise". My kid just stares where the noise comes from more than he stares at the elephants. It does require batteries. It does not come with an AC adapter for the wall. It is small and that works best in my home, versus the others i seen that take up a lot of space. i have no complaints, it works for what i was looking for. 11/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't push a 7lb newborn! I just had my baby, tried it once to see if she liked it, which she did, it worked fine but she was only in it for 5 mins. A week later i put her in it and it's making the clicking noise but not rocking. No matter what i do it stops rocking! But i take her out of it, it works fine. Really, 7lbs too much for a swing? Taking it back and getting a better swing! 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by was not happy at all with this product. Its not as easy to handle at they say and I had it less than a month and had to change the batteries twice. My little girl did not like sitting in it either. The worst thing about it was it just stopped working. I sat my little one in it and it barely moved, so i changed the batteries and still nothing. I took her out and it worked fine. Not exactly the point of the product to swing with nothing in it. Plus my little girl is just that Little. she weighed less than 10 pounds at the time and the limit was 25 pounds. dont waste your money. 08/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i loved the neutral design. easy to assemble. but ended up returning it. the thing i did not like was that it was too loud. sounded like a ticking clock. 05/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Swing stopped swinging after 2 weeks of use. Stopped swinging after 2 weeks of use. Tried 2 different sets of new batteries and it still wont swing. Gears no longer make a sound- gears are probably the defect. 05/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I like this swing. Make sure u have C batteries. The only down fall is no music on it. For the price it would b nice for a little music. Other then that, my 2 month baby loves it! 01/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy went threw all of the information about the piece and could't find powering info. so i turned to the question area of the listing and found that it was also 110 volt powered. incorrect. but it is what it is 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great swing for its price! Great swing for its price. Bought this for our grandson for in our home. He visits often, and he loves it! It stores away perfect. Folds down and compact for travel or storage. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This was a gift; the recipient loves it. 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 optional hight adjustment other swings are low this swing is ajustible for grandpas bad back 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hight i have a bad back so i needed a swing that was at good hight without the price of a full size one 03/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good for the price. Ordered this item on line and had it mailed to my daughter who thought it was nice and so far by new grandson is enjoying it. No music though. 01/25/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp