See All Reviews
The Vampire Diaries: The Complete Second Season
The Vampire Diaries: The Complete Second Season
$16.64
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $8.35 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Series With Amazing Extra Content! I consider The Vampire Diaries to be one of the best TV shows of our time, not because it has vampires and werewolves but because of the superb acting, cinematography, and script writing. It's sexy, witty, and just an all around great show. The DVDs provide awesome extras and deleted scenes! 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have to own this! I am so hooked to this series! Love it! I own the first season too! My sister-in-law and I finished the whole season in a couple days, the special features are cool/interesting to watch too. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TVD is the BEST show on TV! I LOVE TVD! This is seriously the best show on TV! My husband bought this for me for Christmas, but he bought it from somewhere else and was SO in shock when I told him walmart.com had it for only $13. LOL! I think he spent $50 where he got it from. This is so much better than TWILIGHT & much more interesting. Twilight is kinda..."awkward?" at times. This show is everything I would expect a vampire to be and how a real vampire human romance would be. I've seen all the Twilight movies, including breaking dawn part 1 and hands down Vampire Diaries takes the win for better book + show! Although I just got this for Christmas, I've been watching TVD from day 1 & recorded all 3 series on my DVR (prob why my husband bought me this, so I can clear some space for him to record his games, lol) & all of the books + Stefan's Diaries series. So TRUST me on this, you won't regret it! <3 TEAM STEFAN! =] 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vampire Diaries A+ This is one of the best shows on television today. I have purchased both seasons from Walmart.com and am happy with the time it took to ship. I received within days of the release. I am an avid fan of Vampire Diaries. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the vampire diaries and can't wait for season 3 to come out on dvd.This was a great price and fast delivery, just in time for Christmas.Thanks walmart.com 01/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not New Quality It took almost 2 weeks for the DVD to come in the mail and when I received it, the box looked a pretty worn. I'm wondering if the item had been previously returned. Overall the DVDs run fine, but occasionally they skip which adds to my further description. The issues can be overlooked but I was expecting better quality. 11/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Season Better Than First! The Vampire Diaries is the best show on television. Very entertaining. You do not want to miss this! 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS SHOW IS AWESOME AND I GOT IT FOR AN AWESOME PRICE ONLINE. BUYING TV SHOWS ONLINE IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT. SAVES YOU A GOOD $10 - $15 BUCKS I CAN USE ON OTHER THINGS. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I ordered S2-S4 and the product arrived a DAY EARLIER than expected. The boxes to the DVD set were a bit bent a the edges but that was most likely due to shipping. The DVD's I have watched so far have played with no problems. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vampire diaries Great tv series 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift This was for my daughter and she just loved it. 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an amazing season. I watch it all the time. You can never guess what is going to happen next. The suspense and romance, plus the awesome plot twists makes this season excellent. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i love this series, it keeps u on ur toes. its like reading a really good book that u just cant put down and ur sad once its done and cant wait for the next book to come out 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show I really like this show. I read the books, however, the show doesn't really follow them but that's okay. 05/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC buy. SO HAPPY!!!! Was floored to find one of my favorite TV series for less than twenty dollars! The least amount I could find it for anywhere else was at minimum $30. Ecstatic that I found what I was so desperately looking for for a third (or less) of the price (depending on where you go). Will always look here first from now on!! 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the show!, I'm so happy I got it on sale! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vampire Diaries 2 a must have! Received a great discount on the second season of vampire diaries! Too good to pass up. Showed up in great condition! 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series I thought the second season was Great! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing season of an amazing series LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! I love Vampire Diaries and to have it's second season and watch it all whenever I want is Awesome. To know that I can see Damon's dreamy eyes whenever I crave them is blissful!!! To see one of my favorite scenes -when Damon compells Elena- over and over again is priceless. And on top of all these things the item arrived super fast!!!! That is like the cherry on top!!! :D 09/29/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:04:44.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_16935910, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp