See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 The frame of the changer was easy to assemble. The drawers were more difficult as the cams and bolts did not hold the drawers properly- we had to glue the drawers together. It really looks lovely when assembled but the drawer assembly was very trying- next time maybe the right size cam will be included. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought this for my new baby's nursery. It is very cute and sturdy. My husband and father in law put it together in about an hour, so not too bad. It did definitely require both of them to hold it while assembling. Makes a great addition to the room. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this dresser!! It was very easy to put together, took my husband less than half an hour. It is very sturdy, the drawers are wide and glide in and out easily, and the height is perfect. I'm 4'10" and it's a good height for me when changing the baby. It's very stunning and looks great in our granddaughters' room. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our use and looks great Based on our needs and budget, this piece is perfect. The material is excellent and it looks very sturdy. We got this for our baby nursery and havent used it yet, but hope that there wont be any issue 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Nice Piece My husband and I were more then pleased with this changing table and dresser. Easy to assemble and a very nice piece. Larger drawers then I had anticipated for the price. We are very pleased and it looks great in our Granddaughters room.Will make a great dresser as she gets older 03/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice changing table because of the added drawers. One of the drawer knobs was not drilled correctly so the screw wouldnt go in and tighten. Had to go to lowes and get a longer screw to make it work. 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works, but not the greatest I gave this 4 stars because it was a bit difficult to put together and seems flimsy. I've had it for about a month so far, and already one of the drawers has come apart. However, it was easy enough to click back in place. Hopefully, it doesn't happen again. I do love the way it looks in the baby's room though! Not as much space as I thought, but it is still functional. I don't want to put too much in it for fear that it might break apart! But overall, it does the job. 08/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy for the price! My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of this piece. It was not hard to assemble and seems to be a sturdy changing table. Overall, very happy with this! 02/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money You get what you pay for. The drawers do feel a little flimsy. Some pieces of the MDF drawer side where slightly damaged during shipment. The slot for the drawer bottoms is a weak area. Everything else looks like it will hold up for many years with a little TLC. 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Bought this for my niece and it a great piece of baby furniture. It even comes with the pad, which I didn't realize. You won't be disappointed. 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steady, good quality, great height. Great height for changing baby. Draws are spacious, not very deep, but wide. Takes at least 1 hour to put together. Possible to set up alone, but easier with another person to hold up. 07/24/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:44:26.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_16933684, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp