Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dresser is gorgeous! The price was great and the product is very sturdy. Assembly was very simple. The shipping time was also very fast. I got the product delivered to the store within a week & I did not have to pay shipping charges. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking and easy to build! This product was built by me, alone, in about 3 hours. It is sturdy and good looking. I have had bad experiences in hte past with build at home furniture and was expecting somewhat of a similar experience. I am happy to say i love it. The changing table is high, very comfortable to use as i dont have to lean over to change the baby (i am 5'5"). The drawers are deep and well built. My only issue was the screww for the knobs were too short and the knobs unscrewed with barely a twist. i fixed that by using slightly larger screws i had at home. 02/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Shallow Drawers I received this product damaged. Instead of taking a chance on reordering and getting the next one damaged too, instead I returned this one and purchased the Graco Sarah Changing Table - in black - which perfectly matches the Dream On Me 4 in 1 Liberty Crib in black, and the Dream On Me Del Ray Dresser in Black (which is a very substantial piece and will last for years). Glad I dd. The drawers in the Liberty Changing Table will only hold maybe - 2 diapers in height. Very shallow drawers and not suitable for much else. I wouldn't be able to use it for toddler-size or children-size clothes. The Graco Changing Table allows me to stack books and toys for when my child grows. Because of the drawer depth I give this 2 Stars - the Graco Sarah was the better choice for me. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table was exactly as it was shown on the site but with a cracked side panel. It weighs 85 pounds and lugging it BACK to the store was a pain!!!! I understand things happen during shipping processes. The refund of my money was easy and quick, I am going to try again with ordering this table again. It is beautiful and my new neice will hopefully enjoy it also. 05/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I purchased this for my granddaughters room and it is very nice. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.The drawers were larger then I had anticipated for the price. Will make a nice dresser for when she is older.Highly recomend this product to anyone. 03/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It would be great if they sent the right parts I like the table, but upon buidling the final drawer I realized they hadn't sent me the correct part. I wasn't going to take the whole thing apart to return it, so luckily my husband is a pretty good handyman and was able to drill a few extra holes and make things work. Clearly was packaged in a hurry in some big warehouse with little attention to detail. Maybe I'm crankier because I'm 8 months pregnant, but I was NOT a happy camper. If you get all the correct parts, I'm sure you'll love it. Sturdy well made product, just FRUSTRATED!! 11/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This changing table has a wonderful idea and look to it however I feel it has a design flaw in the top where you change the baby. It is a thin 1/8 inch plywood type material that bows when pressure is placed on it. I understand that this piece of furniture is rated for 30lbs but a support bar would have made a lot of sense. The drawers have supports why not the changing area?! I also was disappointed that the first time we had this shipped to us it came damaged. When we picked up the replacement form Walmart the box was again in disrepair. Upon inspection of the pieces we found a handful of scratches and dings. They were not enough reason to return it a second since I am due to have my baby soon and am tired of the run around and waiting. I do not hold Walmart as the responsible party for the problems I've had, more so the 'Dream on Me' company for the sub standard product and poor packaging and the shipping company for the harsh treatment of the item during transit to me. 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price...a few things to be aware of We've only had this changing table for a week but so far I would highly recommend it. Obviously for the price you can't expect solid wood or for it to last a life time but I was surprised with how well it turned out. Honestly, I ordered it thinking I may have to return it if it looked to cheap or flimsy but we will definitely keep it. It did arrive slightly damaged because of a hole in the box but I'm sure that was UPS fault. It was on the side so I didn't bother returning it. ONE THING TO POINT OUT, the inside of the drawers are a very pale pink. I didnt realize that when I ordered it but we are having a girl so it doesnt really matter. However if we were having a boy I would have been dissappointed. ALSO, the changing pad is about 1/2 inch thin so we will have to buy a standard one. But overall, I am very happy with this purchase. My husband is pretty handy and put it together in about 45 mins. 02/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table is great for what I'm using it for however because the drawer knobs were in the same packaging as the nails they were scratched up. Also, I had to get another nail for one of the knobs because the nail it came with wasn't long enough for that one. Other than that the table matches the crib I bought with it perfectly. 03/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of parts My son-n-law thinks I keep buying thinks for my daughter just to keep him busy putting them together. Very good quality and very nice looking but comes with a lot of parts to put together. 01/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good changing table for the price... It looks pretty good and 90% of it is made from solid wood.the only thing I don't like is that when I received the box is damage and so as the products, it has scratches and nicks. 12/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor i bought one for my baby and we had to take the first one back it was broken got the second one and it was broken as well. poor quality 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was easy to put together...took about 45 minutes. The height of it is perfect as I am 6'1" and don't have to slump over to change my baby. It is a beautiful piece of furniture! 07/31/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been a decent purchase... This is a perfectly fine change table warranting about 4 stars. However the one we received appears to have been used as a floor display, or used and returned by someone. The straps are dirty, the bottom of the legs are scuffed and there are other scratches and stains that would not result from sitting untouched in a box. I do not blame this on the product, but rather on Walmart for selling a used product at a new price. So really, item is OK, but I will not order from Walmart online again. 05/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product came well packaged and in great shape. It was easy to put together and all hardware was included. The only problem I saw and was disappointed with was after the drawers were put together, they were a little loose and wobbly. The front facing of the drawers were "wobbly" . Maybe when the warm weather returns, the wood will swell and this will resolve. 02/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap cost for cheap quality I was very disappointed when I opened the box to find many of the pieces to this changing table cracked, chipped and scratched! The box itself was very banged up and looked as though it had been repackaged! I would not recommend ordering a piece like this online. The price was an incentive but the quality of the product was very poor. It only looks good from a distance! 10/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service from manufacturer I can't really say what the final product is like yet, but this company has terrible service. The instructions are the worst instructions i've ever seen for a product with this many pieces. Once we got everything out of the box, we found that we were missing all 16 wood dowels. We called the company and told them they needed to send to us and because we spent upwards of $200 on this, they needed to overnight them to us. They initially told us they can't overnight unless it is at our expense, that our 2 choices would be to take it back to where we purchased (even though we purchased online) and exchange, or to have the parts come regular mail. This is unacceptable, so we asked for a manager, this manager tried to blame the store we bought it from for not including the parts, when he knows darn well their company is the one who packaged it. He finally agreed to overnight at their expense, but here we are 2 days later and STILL have no parts. I would not recommend buying this solely because their service is terrible and we have yet to be able to put together this product. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson is enjoying it When my son put up the changing table they immediately put Ayden on it and sent a picture with his feet up in the air smiling. This was a wonderful purchase along with a place to put his own items and clothes. 03/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It matched our crib. We ordered this item because it matched our crib. The first shipment was busted, so we sent it back and reordered. We took it to a Walmart Store and that was an easy process. It is very heavy. The second shipment was in tact but it had dents in the front bar of the changing table. I didn't want to send it back, so we just fixed it with some furniture touchup. It looks nice in the nursery and is very handy. The drawers slide well. It is sturdy once you get it put together. You usually expect, though, when you order a new product, that it won't have damage. I would not call it fine furniture, but it matched our crib! We have only had it a few weeks, so we don't really know how it will wear in the long run. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice deep drawers! This product is great! I didn't want to go with the dresser/changing table option but I didn't want a changing table without drawers as I wanted the extra storage space for blankets or clothes. I love this product because not only does the color go nicely with other furniture of the dream on me collection but it has such deep big drawers and that is hard to find in nursery furniture. I also wanted something that can easily be used as just a dresser when my baby gets older and this is definitely something that can and be stylish at the same time! Highly recommend this product! 11/29/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't know yet Haven't had the chance to put it together yet. The first one had parts missing and broken parts and the box this one came in has a golf ball hole in the side but haven't had time to open it yet, hoping nothing inside is damaged. The wood is a better quality than the ones from Target I can tell you that. 09/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Changing Table The box was torn up upon deliver with 3 big holes in the side and there is multiple pieces with damage to them also. I will never be purchasing an item like this through Walmart again. 08/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 stars only because of the top I bought 2. Very easy to assemble. There were a few scratches. But they didn't bother me. It is a changing table. And bound to get many more over time. The drawers are very sturdy with a support beam under. (Appear more sturdy than ikea drawers I've used in the past). But the changing table top didn't seem very sturdy. Had a lot of "give" when pushing on it. It states it only holds children up to 30lbs. My husband thought it would be sturdy enough. But I had him install a support beam under it anyway. Now it seems Rock solid. So only 4 stars because of the top. I bought espresso. And the Coe is very nice 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a reasonable price!! Directions were easy to follow and the end result was beautiful. Great sturdy product for a reasonable price! 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by changing table It is a great addition to our nursery 02/24/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly packaged, arrived damaged The packaging of this was awful, several of the pieces came chipped and scratched, one drawer was even broken! The holes did not line up for assembly at all, my husband had to create and expand holes to get them to fit together. One part hadn't even been drilled out at all and my husband had to completely drill it out properly. Complete nightmare. It's sturdy enough and serves it's purpose, that's the highest commendation I can give it. 02/18/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wood was damaged Wood was damaged with a very large dent in the side board. Very inconvenient to return item. Should have been checked prior to packaging. 02/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy This dresser/ changing table has roomy drawers and lots of space to accommodate changing baby. Love the classy look. 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's strong and safe with a lot of storage It's perfect for my big baby, it feels safe and it has a lot of storage. And it's $50 cheaper then the same one in toys r us . Very satisfied 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very surprised I ordered this for my son and daughter in law. We were all pleasantly surprised at the quality. I have been that way with everything I have ordered from Walmart though. It's very nice and the price was nice also. 09/04/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:10.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_16933674, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp