See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by product NOT as listed. The hieght/wieght specifications are NOT as listed for this product. I ordered two of these seats online for my children (both 35lbs)... when I opened the package I noticed that the Cosco box indicates these are for children 40-100lbs and 43" to 57" tall. I would also like to note that the 'washable covers' are flimsy and not padded at all. The seats are hard plastic with a very thin fabric cover. I will be returning these to the store ASAP. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camo booster seat My little hunter loves this seat in his dads truck! The only issue is that the seat is not very cushy for those long drives to the lease but he doesnt seem to mind. The cup holders are an added bonus! 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 year old son loves his new camo booster. It provides an excellent belt fit and is easy for him to buckle. It's also lightweight and easy to carry, making it perfect for moving between cars to keep your child safe in every vehicle. It does not come with a strap for adjusting the shoulder strap, which is fine for my son, but may not properly position the shoulder belt for smaller/younger children. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great car seat. My child is so excited about it, cause he is a big boy now. The only problem we have is that he can unbuckle his seat belt by himself. Other then that we love it so much that we bought 2, one for the truck and one for the jeep. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for price Purchased this as a spare and now use it instead of the more pricey seat that we own. Padding is better than expected and cup holder can fold in when not in use. Love the camo print. Does slide when not in use but not a major problem. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Booster A very good bang for the buck. Does the job just fine. Thin padding, but not too bad. Looks nice and manly in my Jeep. 03/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed in the material padding...very thin and is uncomfortable for my 5 year old grandson. Also, mesh pocket was missing. I plan to return this product. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this car seat for my son and he love it so much. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was perfect for our son since both my husband and I enjoy hunting and fishing. our son loves his camoflauge seat 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Bought this for my 5yr old son who loves camo! He really likes it, only issue is the material is thin, no cushion or padding 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended booster car seat This is the third Cosco booster car seat I have bought. My son and his wife now each have their own and I have the new one for my grandson. They clean up easily and are easy to secure. The first two have held up well. Grandson is nearly six and the other seats have been in use 3-4 yrs. I like the camo and so does he. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great booster seat Although we only use this seat on occassion for our grandson, it seems to fit all our needs. Just remember to "lock" the seatbelt as stated in the instructions. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, perfect for us. Our boy loves to do it himself and he can do this by himself. He loves the camo cover and the cup holder he can operate himself. 01/20/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew379
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp