Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harry Potter Lego: years 5-7 Xbox 360 Such a fun game! My whole family loves it! 11/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Completes The Story in a Darker Tone. This game was not as good as Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 but if you bought that you need to buy this one to finish the story, so that alone, makes it worth it. Unlike the first game, this one has a darker tone and therefore is less fun and carefree as the first. I bought mine used for about $7 and was happy with my purchase. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GAME I LIKE LEGO GAMES AND THIS WAS A GREAT 2FER PRICE 12/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the first... I expected this game to be more fun than the first one, but it wasn't. A bit of a disappointment. It was still all right, just didn't meet my expectations! 06/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harry Potter Dimension great gift for grandchild. worked great and is true to the movies. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's awesome great game 02/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love the Lego series games My family loves to spend time playing games together and these Lego series games lets us be competitive and have fun all at the same time. It was really easy and convenient to order on line with Walmart because it was a last minute thought and it actually made it under the Christmas tree before Christmas 01/06/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:08:42.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_16932521, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp