Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and fun I love The Black Eyed Peas music so it makes the game enjoyable. It's easy to follow and you can gradually learn the steps and routines with your own customized avatar. Had my brother in law try it on family game night and it payed for itself after watching him bust a move for which I'm still laughing. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game was a hit in my family. My daughter has been boogying away. She plays so much she thinks she can dance. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 15 year old LOVES IT!!!! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, Fun and more Fun! I'm in my late 40s and enjoy this game despite it being more club and hip-hop moves. So if you're not into "pop and lock" steps don't buy this game. Purchase Dance Central or Just Dance first, then this one --- 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by $10 online For $10 it was really fun game this summer. Music is great, gets you moving. Dance moves on lower levels are very forgiving. Makes you feel like," Yeah I can move " 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fun for a great price Got this game as a bargain purchase. I played it for about 90 minutes. The song selection is great, the dances were fun and I definately worked up a sweat with this title. As you perform (copy) dance moves the BEP's dance in a circle in front of you. Throughout the song, each BEP member rotates so that you have to copy different moves from each of the members. The scenes get old, but the gameplay works well with the kinect sensor. At a bargain price this is a great value. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! I have been a faithful dance central gamer for a year, and I was looking for a game that I can play instead, since I finished all the challenges in it. I bought this video game thinking that it would not be as good as dance central, but it exceeded my expectations. Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect ) is fun and easy to play; specially for someone like me, who loves to be rewarded for my efforts. I just wish that Microsoft could let us keep the avatar for our windows life profile. That would be awesome. anytime you win a challenge, you get rewarded for it, by getting new items for your avatar. The avatar in itself is a great addition to this game; I love dressing her up with the styles that I unlock 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far this is my Favorite Game. So far this is my favorite Xbox game. We just for the Xbox for Christmas and have only tried it out a few times. But so far....so GOOD! 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Family Fun Night Finally a Kinect Dance game that 2 people can play at the same time. Good times on Family night for Sure. I did expect it to be a little more exciting. Dont know why though cause it's really a lot of fun. The Dance moves are easy for everyone and challenging enough for the experienced dancer. 01/01/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp