Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very entertaining for active kids This trampoline was difficult and time consuming to assemble as the instructions were not very clear. The most challenging was attaching the bungee cords. It takes someone with a lot of strength to be able to pull the cord and wrap it securely. However, after an hour or so I finally was able to complete assembly and my 2 girls loved the trampoline. I have a 4yr old and 18 month old. The 4yr old loves to jump really high and the 18 month also enjoyed jumping and swinging on the bar. 09/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little energized bouncer I had no idea how much fun this little bouncer would be for my little boy! He's constantly bouncing on couches and pillows so I thought that maybe buying a little bouncer would give him something with a little more bouncing "structure." Once we got it set up he just kept on bouncing! I had no idea he had that much energy stored up in him. He's even learned the fun spin wheel color game and it keeps him bouncing too! 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not something that you can easily put together. I had a tough time and had to as my husband for help. The directions were not very good. On the flip side, my nieces absolutely loved this. They are learning their colors and the games definitely helped them and why not do it while you're jumping around having fun. I would definitely recommend this to others. 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product! I bought this for my granddaughter a couple of months ago and I couldn't be happier. She was just learning colors and the game on this trampoline has really helped her remember colors. I call out a color and then she jumps on that color and says the name. I love the interaction this gives me with her. It is so great that she is learning and getting exercise at the same time. The fact that it fits so well inside is a blessing for the upcoming cold months. The assembly was not that easy, but really no different than most kids products that need to be put together. I have recommended this to family and friends. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 I just picked this up yesterday from site to store, and I decided to put it together ahead of time so I wouldn't be up late Christmas eve. Alot of people said it took 2-3 adults to put it together, but I'm a 24 year old woman that put it together by myself (not that I'd advice that) because I'm sure it would have been alot easier on my hands if I had some help. The frame was kind of hard to get it pushed all the way into the legs, so I literally took it to my front porch and hit it on the concrete to help get it locked in and that worked like a charm and didn't do any damage b/c I used a rug to protect it. And when it comes to putting the bands on I would suggest to NOT follow the instructions and instead of doing ever other one all the way around to look at the mat as a clock and put the first band at 12 oclock, second one at 6 oclock, third at 3 oclock and fourth at 9 oclock, then just fill the rest in. Doing it this way made it alot simplier on me because I tried the instruction way first and after 1/4 of the way around I couldn't pull it any tighter, But by doing it my own way I was able to do it alone. Either way my children haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I can ensure they'll love it and give a break to jumping on the furniture and beds. Hope I helped. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son just loves this trampoline, he uses it every day. It was relatively easy to put together and well worth the price. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just got this and set it up myself rather quickly...the directions were pretty bad but didn't need them it is pretty self explanatory. I'm 24 with an almost 2 1/2 yr old and 2 month old and my son absolutely loves it! It does take some strength to get the bungees to attach but if I can do it anyone can! Good product for the money and was shipped super fast and on top of that it is very light weight so it's easy to move around my house! 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Jump makes a Happy House This trampoline is superb. Unlike many of the others out there, this one is very kid friendly. The bar is sturdy and my children like to hang on it and it is a great support while my younger ones bounce. I have a 6, 3, and 21 month old who use the trampoline and it is still standing strong. We omitted the turner on the bar but we call out colors for my 3 year old to jump on, she loves it. I feel very safe with the structure as there are no coils to get fingers or toes trapped in. Great buy--you won't regret the purchase. 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just a trampoline This is a kids' trampoline. Nothing more nothing less. It's fairly sturdy (but I would still suggest that there be someone available to supervise - if your child is less than 5 years old). During my daughter's birthday party, we had her little friends jump on it. As expected, the kids enjoyed jumping on it. Many of my friends (including me) thought the little spinner thing located on top of the handle bar was computerized. Instead it's just a manual dial (like the one used for Twister) where you manually spin it and it gives you a a particular color combination to follow. So calling it "interactive" is a bit of a stretch for me. It's a great value and it doesn't take up a lot of room at home. It's actually quite portable and would be good to bring to parks, other friends' homes,..etc. 12/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Directions were unclear at times. The bands are hard to put on. My husband ended up with a big blister on his hand from stretching the bands. The blue covering keeps coming off the frame. My son still likes jumping on it. 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by assembly difficult This is for Christmas so the kids have not used it yet, just getting things ready. I am really glad I didn't wait for Christmas morning to put this together. Granted I did do it in 20 degree weather so fingers were slightly frozen, but this did take an hour to assemble. The directions were ok but need improved. I gave it a high rating because it seems nice and sturdy once it is together and the bands, while we can only hope they hold up, seem like a good idea. This is for a 2 year old but the other kids will play on it I'm sure. 12/12/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Simple Trampoline The trampoline was a bit tedious to put together, but once it was ready my daughter loved it. The interactive part is not really interactive and only consisted of a wheel with a needle pointing to a set of colors. Also, I removed the bar handle because my daughter fell over when trying to reach it, but she loves jumping on it regardless. 09/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by An fun extra for therapy I purchased this trampoline to use in my son's therapy. I love that it is colorful, and can be used to follow directions (hop red, hop on yellow etc). I also like that once assembled, you can just pop off the handle bars and store it in 2 pieces, takes less space. We use this nearly every day, having had this for about 3 weeks. I love that having now had this, I've seen a dramatic decrease in the kids (my other son uses it too) jumping on the couch or the bed. Now the things I didn't like. Assembly was a pain. Using tension bands vs springs is less of an injury factor for the child, but putting it together by myself, left me with sore, bruised hands/fingers. Mind you I am rather um dainty, but still. All in all it can be assembled by one determined person. The directions aren't very clear when you secure the tarp, but after muddling it through it can be reasoned out. My main dislike is that after only 1 afternoon of use during therapy, the blue edging on the tarp ripped in one spot. Only my youngest used it (that day), without shoes (per instructions) and he only weighs 38 lbs. It hasn't hampered the function or safety yet, but still. I hope it isn't a sign of overall durability. Lastly always remember to supervise. While a child doing mild bouncing isn't much of an issue, a child determined to bounce the crazies out, can make the trampoline move. So just in case the child wants to go crazy, an adult on hand to make sure they don't tip, is a good idea. 06/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love that it's portable for rainy days when we can't get outside. The kids love it. My only complaint is that when the jumper holds onto the bar it makes it front heavy and tips forward. Scares me and my son. He has learned to jump in the middle but every new play buddy has the same experience. There needs to be weights or some way to distribute the weight better. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but hard to put together My three year old daughter loves this (and so do I)! First of all, its inexpensive. Second of all, its relatively sturdy. Third of all, I get a break while she jumps her little heart out!!!!! If you have a hyper-active kid, you really need this product. The only problem is that it was quite difficult to put together. It has stretchy bands that attach the trampoline to the frame instead of springs, which is good because they are less dangerous. However, pulling these bands around the frame and attaching them was an incredible chore. I actually had blisters on the sides of my fingers when I was done!!! Now that we have it up though, it was worth it. I am a single mom with a kid with developmental issues and this tramploine has bought me precious free hours in which I have done laundry, made dinner, even read a little!! If this one ever breaks, I am going straight to the store to buy another! I recommend this product to any parent with a kid with extra energy. You'll be so glad you got it. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 3 year old daughter loves this trampoline and it's the perfect size. My only concern is the trampoline falling forward as she's jumping while holding on to the support bar. She's had a couple of close calls. 04/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my 2 year old son loves this product. putting it together was very time consuming and the protective matting did not cover the trampoline entirely. must have alot of finger strength to put together 04/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holy Moly! To those of you who assembled this all by yourself, HATS OFF TO YOU!! My husband & I threw around a few choice words, dedicated at least an hour to putting it together, & had raw fingers by the time that we were done...we did use the tool that comes with to help with the bungies, but it didn't always work out right, so we had to use our poor hands\fingers for many. I'm really bummed that the blue padding doesn't fit well at all...why couldn't they have made it just a bit bigger? Also, one of the screws that goes into the "handle bar" doesn't go in but a tiny bit....I'll be asking my step-dad to drill a little bigger hole. :\ All around, big-time pain to put together, but it's pretty neat. We haven't given it to our son yet, but I'm quite positive that he will love it and get a lot of use out of it (as will my daycare kids!). Oh and BTW, in case anyone needs\wants to know, the box that this comes in is actually pretty small....It's always nice to know if you are doing in-store pick up and don't have a big vehicle. :) PS-if the person that put that the balls stick out reads this, all you have to do is arrange them so they are pointing downward. 03/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your kids will love it when your done hating it So this thing its an absolute pain to get set up. I would honestly recommend wearing some gloves while you try pitying it together. I also found the instructions to be misleading, and the pictures that you can follow seem like they were drawn. The ball with elastic cord idea they use is terrible, which is why I recommend gloves. You have to grab the ball with one hand and stretch the cord out and over the pole, then get it around the ball, which is fine the first few times, but once you get to the 30th time its can become difficult to be able to get the to stretch far enough, I gave myself Burns on my fingersb when I set it up. Now to the good part of the , my daughter loves this thing. She its a very active kid that likes to bounce so this thing is perfect and tough to near at $45. I haven't seen any problems with stability or anything, but I do think the spinner is a flawed idea without any real actual game behind it, but none the less my kid loves it. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 year old autistic son loves this! He just jumps and jumps and is so happy on it. 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No what I expected. My idea of interactive must be different from theirs. I thought there would be some type of game that required you to bounce on the color you landed with the spinner. I thought maybe it would say the name of the color. It doesn't do anything. You bounce on it, that isn't interactive. My daughter bought a much nicer one for less at Target that does talk and "interacts" with the children. 01/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned it... The screws didn't fit the holes, the square rods didn't fit into the square holes...an absolute disaster since it was supposed to be a Christmas gift. When metal doesn't fit into metal, it's impossible to work with. Very disappointed. 12/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was hard to put together. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I read all the other reviews before I purchased this. They were very helpful so I knew that when I got it I would have a little trouble putting it together. It took about 30-45 minutes but I did have my husband doing most of it. The bars came apart several times before we got the mat on which was kind of frustrating but I knew my 1 yr old would love it & he does so any frustration I had was well worth it. On the other hand I will NEVER order from Walmart.com again. This was my 2nd time ordering with them & they messed it up & lost my item both times. Very unsatisfied with their service but other than that my son loves the trampoline & I love watching his face when he gets so excited about jumping on it. 10/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great trampoline for a toddler. The assembly was WAY more difficult than I'd expected. It seemed all but impossible, at first, to get the bungee cords in place. My husband and I were a terrific team and did it, but I think both of us ended up with blisters on our fingers in the end! The directions were not easy to follow (and I typically thrive at reading/following directions)... but like other folks, we figured things out as we went. The most confusing part was when we had to figure out what to do with the random straps/buckles in the last step of assembly. I'm still not sure we used them as intended, but it works! The finished product truly is well-made and our 3 yr. old & 1 yr. old LOVE jumping on it!! I will say that the "bounce" effect disappointed me a little bit; think "bed-type bounce" instead of "true trampoline bounce" (thanks to having bungee cords instead of springs). My 3 yr. old doesn't seem to mind at all; but this trampoline would not be fun, effective, or enjoyable for an adult, in my opinion. 10/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for the price REALLY HARD to put together. It took both my husband and I about an hour to put together. He had to wear yard gloves because his hands hurt so bad. My son never uses the spin game and not much bounce. I guess for the price it's okay but my son prefers to turn it up side down and use it as a cave. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good trampolin for kids. Good price!! My child plays very happily!! But it's hard to assemble. 10/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not easy to install I don't know if the assembled product is good bc I have yet to finish assembling it. The circular frame is incredibly hard to put together so I am waiting for my husband's help. And I am someone who can assemble two entire rooms of nursery furniture so I am not exactly assembly challenged. The base is big, which I was initially surprised by, but then thought that it will be nice so he can grown into it. I think it's a good concept, and I'm sure my busy toddler will love it if I can get it put together... 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the kids but HORRIBLE to put together. The last piece of the frame didn't fit right so we had to bend it with pliers to make it fit. Then placing the "spring bands" on was a nightmare but it was worth it. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it I have a 5-yr-old and a 2-yr-old and they are great about taking turns and I just leave it up in the living room for whoever wants to jump at any time. They love it, and it's good exercise when the weather's too yucky to play outside. 09/25/2012
1-30 of 96 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp