Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The instructions are not up to lego standards and the hand broke off when my grandson tried to put it on the handle bar. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun to play with, if you order on line to be picked up in store you save $3.00 children will love this. You will loove the price 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product! Bought for my brother (8) who is autistic. He loved it. Simple to put together. 12/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice gift Shipped fast and meet my expectation 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to put together!!! I bought this little toy to have it placed on my Godson's 5th year birthday cake. It was simple to put together and it looks fabulous on his cake. It does not have so many tiny parts like I have had with other legos. And the ramp that is available for print out on the internet is terrific too; you get to choose which one you want. Great toy...AAAAA+++++. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fun Toy My 5 year old really likes his Mario set. He got this for his 5th birthday. I do think it's more for 6 year olds like the packaging says. We helped him build it though. It's fun because it does move around like a real bike would. 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is super easy to build! I bought this for my son recently and he loves it, it was easy to build and it's a ton of fun. We'll get him different sets very soon! 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I BOUGHT THIS MARIO FOR MY SELF HE IS CUTE. 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought as a gift for Christmas Little boy loved it. 01/03/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:32:50.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16929254, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp