Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I really love this product. At first I could not tell a difference but one day I was going through some photos and realized that just after 3 weeks of using this cream I could tell a huge difference. Definitely a great product for a great price!!! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for mature skin 53-year-old Asian with moderate amount of wrinkles and dark spot. I use this product with Firming LiftingBooster. Wrinkles less visible minutes after putting these 2 products on my face. This cream is rich enough as night cream for my dry skin. Works as well as the high end products I also use. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for the first time after seeing the pictures on the back of the box. I notice that my skin felt smoother and softer instantly. I have already gone through one bottle of this, and my face feels very soft. This product has a great price point, and you get a lot of product in the jar. I am a fan. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've tried different famous name products that don't seem to work, but I'm very happy with this one It's only been a month using it and I'm starting to see the results all over my face but specially on my forehead. This product really works for me. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this anti-ageing cream does work It works on reducing the wrinkles and smells great. I have not used it long enough for the full effect but you get great results on the first time use. You can really see the wrinkle smoothing effect and feel smoother, softer skin. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for sensitive skin Been using this for at least 2 years, no problems & I have sensitive skin. Doesn't leave my skin oily. Just wish I could find it in the stores. This one came with a sticker on it, buy one get one free at the cash register. That would have been nice. 07/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by for the price A decent product. Not the best but good enough for daily use. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Physicians Formula DWC Day & Night Cream This is the best facial cream for the money I've discovered in the past 5 years. Restorative, moisturizing without leaving a greasy feeling and lasts all day/night. 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like to use for day moisturizer! I use the purple jar moisture at night and this for day. I am fair skinned and sensitive and I have no irritation to product. Minimizes wrinkles also! Almost seems similar to Aveeda products but less expensive. 01/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good I've only had this for a week or two but so far it's doing a good job. It smells good and moisturizes well! I'm young and don't have many wrinkles (I'm using this more as a preventative), so I'm not sure how well it does with diminishing the appearance of those but I do have a few fine lines on my forehead and this product has helped fill those in! All in all I'd say it's a good product! A few times after using this my skin felt greasy. I'm hoping that won't be a recurring thing, though! 11/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Goes on smoothly. A little on the oily side. I like the product. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These products work great! I've been using this product along with some other Physicians Formulas for about 1 1/2 years. I noticed a difference in fine lines and also tightening within a week. I'm 57 years old and have tried many other products. When my local store quit carrying the product I almost panicked! Then I found it online at the same store. I will continue to use it until I either die or the online store quits carrying it. HA! 03/20/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best of the Best This is the best face cream ever. I have spent thousands of dollars buying expensive creams and The first time I used it my husband ask me what I did to my face because I looked 10 yrs. younger. I was so excited I started using it faithfully ever since. I wish someone had told me about this before. I tell everyone that makes a comment about my skin what I use and now I am having a hard time finding it because Walmart and other stores are sold out. Now I order on line 2 jars at a time. Thank you Physicians Formula for creating this face cream. 11/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No help to me. Doesn't have any dermatological effect on me should have stuck w the original formula. Y did I have to pay for shipping if I'm using my walmart card? 05/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I smoothes right on I feel like this goes hand and hand with the other parts of the Physicians Formula line. I do not which part has made my face look so much younger, So I just keep to my system and this part of my system. I like this more as a night cream. Otherwise I feel I am putting to much on my face. 01/27/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:43:27.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_16928912, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw324
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp