Rated 2.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by After charging for 12 hours, only vacuums for maybe 5 minutes until it starts losing power. I was hoping to clean around the backs of furniture and stands, but it loses power extreamly quick. 08/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible This vacuum is useless. It only works for a few minutes. Every time you use it you have to charge it for 24 hours. It also doesn't have very good suction. I wish I had not bought this. 12/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Regrettable impulse purchase Wish I had read reviews first, as they are spot on. This thing is horrible, even with a full charge. Runs about three minutes. You have to stuff the dirt into the nozzle. At least it was cheap. I'd freecycle it, but don't want to make anyone mad with such a shoddy give-away. THAT'S how bad this thing is. 12/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed This vacuum loses power way to fast-even when fully charged. I wish I had read the previous review before I bought it - they were right. I would not recommend this vacuum to anyone. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent had it for years I bought the first model with the charger and I love it, had for a few years and I can't complain at all (I live in an apartment). It's not a vacuum, it for quick pick ups. I use it for cleaning up my cat litter and my cat food, they are messy eaters. It's great for cleaning under the radiator's, under the kitchen cabinets and other tight spots. But you have to be on a full charge. I can use mine for about 15 minutes, if you need more time than that break out the broom or vacuum you don't have a quick pick-up. Picked up this model for a friend that lives in a Condo with cats and it seems to work about the same. She loves it. 12/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lent roller is more powerful ... I can not even describe how terrible this is, having a toddler and pets I was wanting something that was easy and convenient to suck up little messes in between vacuuming. Well let me just say that I understand for 15.99 you get what you pay for. I wasn't expecting this thing to suck the carpet off the floor with all its 7.2 volts of power, but this thing didn't even suck up pieces of gold fish crackers laying on the hard wood floor, and pet hair went untouched in my attempt to suck it up. I will be returning this gem dandy hand vac and replacing it with something else. .. even a lent roller would be more helpful then this. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just gotten this item today i love this little hand held vac it works they way i want it to and plus good price 15.98 awesome 08/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uses Ni-Cad battery! The battery has "memory". You have to discharge the battery all the way before starting to recharge it! (Otherwise the charge won't last as long the next time you use the vac.) -This could explain some of the negative reviews. Neither Walmart nor the manufacturer warns you about this. I took it back when I found out what type of battery was in it. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have 3 of these. One for the cat box which works it's butt off. One for the motor home & an extra just because I LOVE IT. I can't see where these low reviews are coming from. It's not made to clean your whole house but has alot of suction & I just love them. The first one I got was the cat box one & it's lasted way over 3 years. My son was here this week helping with sort & destroy paperwork & he LOVED it, also so I'm ordering him one. 05/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk mine didnt last 3 months cant expect much for less the 25.00 dont buy 05/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok I bought this in the store since the price was cheep and I really wanted one but like the other reviews say it's not the best out there because you have to constantly charge it and it goes on for about 3 to 5 mins before it starts losing its power again, but the product is great for picking up pet hair and dust and dirt of the floor. 04/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly, a waste of money, Never worked from the beginning, doesn't hold a charge for more than 30 seconds, very upsetting, I bought this for quick pick ups and to let my daughter help me pick up as she loves to be Mommys helper and I thought it would be great for cleaning the car, but its doesnt work, it wont even work while it is plugged in. Terrible waste of money. 04/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst This cordless dirt vaccum was so bad it doesnt hold its charge and i could not even finish 12 stairs before it went dead was charged for 10 hours and lasted 7min dont buy!!!! i returned mine the next day 01/28/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp