Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a filter Well, it's a HEPA filter. Unfortunately, Wal-Mart doesn't sell these in the store anymore even though I bought the vacuum that requires it in their store. The filter arrived earlier than the time quoted. It was in perfect condition. I'm no scientist, but I can only assume it's working. On a related topic, I really think the AirSpeed vacuum it fits in was a good purchase and value. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Good Product, It fit without any hassle. 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by How it works compared to advertising Odor eliminator: pffff HEPA worthiness of FINE particles (.03 microns or smaller): not good enough, I dont see how it was awarded the HEPA approval. I was using it specifically for fine particles only HEPA approved filters could trap and it was a complete fail after the initial 15 minutes. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal Good price and fits fine. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Perfect fit 01/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Original Eureka filter lasted longer Original Eureka filter lasted WAY longer. This filter only seemed to last months. Unfortunately the Eureka filter is not stocked at my local Wal-Mart. Hence, I need it now and do not wish to wait for it to be mailed so I'll buy another replacement. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Works good 01/18/2016
  • 2016-02-06 T05:42:59.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_16927287, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp