See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would pay more for a better one. The long handle floor cleaner works great. When I attempted to use the hand held small area pad, it strayed steam back off the area I was cleaning. And, the little brush was to small. 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product.. This little steam mop is great..it heats up quickly and has two steam settings..I am still working on steam cleaning all of the detergent residue from many years of cleaning my floors by hand. It is amazing how it all builds up over time.. I really like the longer cord too..I did go out and purchase a gallon of distilled water to use in it..I just marked the front of the label with "steam cleaner" and it is easy to fill the tank. .I soak the pad in my sink in laundry soap and then let it dry.you can also throw it in the washer. I did use the carpet pad and went over a few tough stains on my carpet and it really did remove them!! This really surprised me..I wouldn't use it on large areas, but it works on small spills and stains...All in all I am happy with my purchase and the price was great... 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great steamer & floor cleanerI have mopped I have mopped, cleaned the shower & windowes with it.It did a great job of all three. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I use it to steam mop my floors, it works great and it's very easy to use. I love the fact that it continually steams without pumping the handle like my old steam mop. 02/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ITS LIKE A MANUAL MOP IT CONTINOUSLY THROWS OUT COOL STEAM! NOT HOT! I PLACED MY HAND OVER THE STEAMER. SO IT DOES NOT KILL GERMS. ITS BASICALLY LIKE A MANUAL MOP YOU BUY FOR 15 BUCKS. I'M LOOKING INTO THE WATTS THE BIGGER THE NUMBER THE BETTER(MEANS MORE HEAT/DEGREE) 1500WATSS OR MORE TO CLEAN AND SANITIZE TILE/RESTROOMS/CARPETS/MATTRESSES. THIS THING WONT DO IT. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. This so easy to use and really cleans well. I did my floors, my bathroom mirrors and windows through the house. My house feels cleaner. 03/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I had read various reviews for this product but was slightly disappointed when it arrived. It doesn't work like I expected it to. It is easy to fill and easy to use but does not clean that well. It will not clean a very dirty floor. I had purchased this because I am unable to use a conventional mop on my floor due to disability. it only works on an already clean floor. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gets into tighter spaces than my dirt devil did not only can you get into tighter spaces, like behind the toilet, but it also comes apart to do tiles, counters,etc. It is lightweight and handles easily. Washable pads and removable tank make it a snap to use. 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have only used it once...but it did a great job on my tile floors.. 10/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steamer stopped working after only 5 minutes. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Steam Mop I wanted a steam mop and after reading all of the negative reviews out there I just picked one that wasn't overpriced and with a reputable name to try out. I am so glad that I picked this one! It was a good value for the money since you can do multiple things with it like floors, countertops, windows etc. It is easy to operate and I love the fact that it has a removable water tank for easy fill-ups. I would recommend this steam mop to anyone. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool for its intended purpose I never saw my vinyl floors so clean before. I thought they were clean but this steamer removed a buildup of previous floor care products. Then I tried it on my gas grill and zilch. It did nothing to remove the baked on grease. In fairness, it does not claim to work on grillls. Next I tried to clean the shower. My water contains iron which stains the shower walls. I usually use a harsh chemical cleaner which works but takes time. I tried the steamer. Again, nothing. It did not work. Then I realized there was nothing to prevent me from using both. I sprayed on the chemical cleaner then went over it with the steamer. I found this combination removed the iron stains much faster than the chemical cleaner alone. It also worked well in cleaning the bath carpets (throw rug and runner). I would not try to clean entire rooms of carpet but I have a carpet steam machine for that. I am very satisfied with this steamer and appreciate how the handle is easily removed to convert it to a handheld steamer. I also like the removable fill bottle which makes it easy to fill it over the sink, where spills just go down the drain. Incidentally, I use water from my dehumidifier in this and my steam irons. That water has no minerals or iron. 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! Already used it a few times and am very impressed with the amount of dirt it removes! I went through the 2 pads very quickly and realized I will need about 4 for a large average dirt level area. The attachment dosen't seem to be as strong as I expected, but it does work! 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by double duty I have used this product both as a floor steamer and regular steamer. I have been satisfied with both. Great on tile and linoleum. 03/14/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp