Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Love it!!!!! 01/05/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't buy again Can't get my 5 year old to eat it. Waste of my monry. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mets159 I love this cereal since I was a kid. Now my grandkids love it too!! 12/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast and snack for my toddler 01/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy I have always liked this cereal. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captain Crunch Berries Captain Crunch Berries is a favorite in our household. My husband loves this more than even the kids! It's a great combination of peanut butter and sweet tasting berry flavor. 11/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love this cereal 11/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For hubby! This is my husband's favorite go to cereal when he has a bad day at work. Always makes him feel better! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Wonderful Taste. Same as when I was a kid over 30 years ago. Love it 11/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yumm My kids lone Cap'n Crunch cereal! 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cereal It taste good 11/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste! The cereal tasted great and the kids loved it! I would buy it again. The only thing that I didn't like is the pieces were a bit big. 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fresh Although it's not the healthiest way to start the day, it is a great snack. 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and fruity Tasty! ! 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by too sweet for me but my son loves it too sweet for me but my son loves it so I will give it a 5 star rating. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cereal Very crunchy! Just my type! 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff!!! Good stuff 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time eating them I wish someone would have told me how delicious this cereal was! I highly recommend it to everyone 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love it Kids can't get enough of it! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmmm One of the best. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastey It's the best tasting one of the Cap't Crunch cereals! 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price! Husband and children love this ceral. The price is great here on walmart.com. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crunch Berries are delicious. Enough said. It arrived fast and fresh. Walmart's low cost, fast shipping was the best. 06/23/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:17:30.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_16923608, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp