Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the app card i really love all the games, i have two kids, so two leap pads. the great thing is that when you get a game from the leap pad center you can download it to two consoles, making it a better bargain! 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by AppCenter Download eliminates cartridges The App Center is easy to use with lots of options for downloading games. LOVE that you don't have to deal with cartridges! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! My 3 year old loves this toy and plays with it every night. My only complaint is the battery drain. I put 4 new duracell batteries in it on Christmas and we are already on our 3rd set (of 4) new duracell batteries. It goes through them way too fast. I am going to try the rechargeable batteries. The apps are more expensive than I expected but she is happy with the few apps we did purchase. I love that you can use regular game cartridges or buy online apps from the leap pad store. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing It is so wonderful to bring technology to our young children. They learn and stay "up" with the times as well. My nephew flipped when he got this. I tried to use it but he won't let me! It is very kid friendly. Exceeded my expectations. 12/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money This product is basically a $20 gift card for the Leapfrog App store. You can just use the money you are going to waste on this and use it directly on the website. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great present for kids I like the ease of use for the Leap Pad online. Down side... they are not rechargable cards. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought the card for my nieces who are 7 and 4. I didn't think they'd like a "gift card", but they were excited and are downloading games for their leapster. It was an excellent gift. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is for the leappad 2 that we bought for our grandaughter for Christmas so I can't really give it a true rating. I'm hoping this will allow her to use the leappad without have to purchase the game cartridges. 10/28/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.