See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the price,super comfy I really dont have allot of bad things to say about this bag . It isnt as full as I expected it to be but don't get my wrong its huge and comfy. Its bigger tha a normal love seat size wise . Im 5'2 and my husbands 6' and we both sit and lay on it comfortably together. The material is not suede though its hard to explain the texture maybe a t-shirt mixed with jean material in the way it feels. So dont get it expecting it to look like the name brand ones you have in your malls. You get what you pay for and overall i'm a satisfied customer. I have it shipped to my house and we had it in a little less than 3-4 weeks 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy! Also gigantic. It really is 6' x 4' and probably 2-3' high. You sink right in to the soft foam. Over a few uses it will get compressed, just give it a few kicks/fluffs and it's back to new. It could easily hold 3 people. It's also much cheaper than the love sacs and other big name stuff (though those may be even more comfortable). We love it! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than expected! Before I ever buy something as pricey as an item as this I always read reviews and hope that there are many. Generally if everyone has good things to say I swing with it. With this Love sack imitation I didn’t see to many reviews but the majority had a positive experience. I DID TOO! This thing is great for the price. The cover is not true micro suede but it is comfortable enough for it’s purpose and for the price that is great for what you recieve. If you want something like a lovesack but way cheaper get this its great! P.S. There was a review by someone who said that they bought there’s and it never expanded and that it was just a lump on there floor or something like that… Yeah forget that review. It does expand by itself to a point but you have to push the inside material around from the outside initially. Awesome product at an amazing price!!! I would totally buy this again. 05/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the size, nice and big, long enough to lay on without having anything hang over. (i'm 5'7") Love the color and the suede. It is very soft. The stuff inside is the only question. It seems like a lot until you sit on it. It sinks pretty bad. It's comfortable. I just wish it had more in there. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for 2ppl lounging or 3ppl sitting Very large, somewhere between the sizes of a sofa and a love seat. Very comfortable, though does need to be re-fluffed every once in a while. A few good hits and it will take its original shape. A bit cumbersome to move, but that should not be surprising. Has replaced the sofa in my living room as the seat of choice. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than we thought! When we read the negative reviews on this chair we took them into consideration of course, but still bought the chair-after all, there were more positive reviews then negative reviews. We got ours just today and unlike the complaint that it took sooooo long to get it into shape, it only took us like, 20 mins. ! It was bigger than we'd hoped and very comfortable! It does not sink down that low and there's a lot of Fuf in it! We didn't expect it to be this good, even thought that some of the complaints would be partially true-but they weren't! It's better then we thought! It is smart to keep fluffing it after you've used it though. It's wonderful!!!!! NOT disappointed!!!! 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, we weren't expecting it to be this good so it definitely exceeded expectations. Very comfortable and fits two people easily. Highly recommended, good value for the price. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love my bean bag chair. the xxl7 was way to big so we are getting the x6. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it!!!! So glad i bought this...my kids love it! My 14 yr old dog also loves it, thinks we are great pet owners for buying such an expensive dog bed...It does pick up some dog hair, but not that much considering she lies on it all day. Plenty of room for 2 kids and 1 adult, or maybe 4 kids. Great value. And as i read in other reviews, it is big and it comes in a pretty small box. Fun to watch it get bigger over the 1st few days.. Overall great purchase! 09/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing like the picture!! What arrived was a hard cube that was nearly impossible for us to get anywhere near the shape that's shown online. The foam inside is chunks of foam that are packed down to get into the ship box. Yes, I understand that the foam has to be packed down to ship, but how many hours and sore hands do we need to get the chair to be comfortable. My husband and I ordered for our son's birthday. He hates it. That's after we spent 90 minutes getting it out of the box and had to kick the foam cube to get out of its hard square shape. The foam has a definite stink/odor and the fabric is rough, not suede. I ordered suede. This is not a suede. I wish that we had not ordered this chair. 04/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all what I expected This bean bag looks like a big black blob on the floor. It is much bigger and bulkier than the dimentions suggest and it looks nothing like the picture. I am very disappointed with this purchase! 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by its good value and comfortable 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it! It's so comfortable that my 11-year-old son has slept on it every night since it arrived at our house. He loves to get it all fluffed up and then take a running jump onto it and I have to admit to having done that a couple of times myself. It took about a week to completely expand after being packed in the box but even when it just came out of the box it was comfortable. I'm pleased with the quality--it appears well-made and sturdy, able to withstand many re-fluffings and being jumped into. Re-fluffing is fairly easy, given the size, and can be done quickly. The only drawback is that I can't find any covers for this product. While I love the fabric it's covered in, it would be nice to have a cover that we could remove for laundering once in a while. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids absolutely love it! I priced out some of the other brands out there and decided to spend a lot less for this bean bag. It took about a day to "Fluff" into shape out of the 2 foot cube box for shipping, but My kids fell in love with it. After about a week of having it, we are still impressed. Fabric seems fairly durable - way too soon to tell, though. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best bean bag ever!! This is the best bean bag ever!! Be warned that it is indeed 6 feet so make sure you have space for this enormously comfortable bean bag. I enjoy watching tv or working on my laptop from this bean bag, and my 9 year old and I can sleep together comfortably in it on the weekend when we camp out in the family room. It is like sleeping on an expensive mattress. The size is comparable to a double bed!! The instructions says that it might take a few weeks but it took much less than 2 weeks for it to fluff right up to its maximum size. I would buy again in a heartbeat!! Thanks Walmart!!! 10/08/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp