Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Wonderful set. Really happy with this purchase. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for all three The movie was good and the price was great for what we got. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value at a great price I pre ordered this bundle. I received the DVDs just one day after Kung Fu Panda -2 DVD release date (shipping was free). 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, fast shipping. 4 days before Christmas my family rents Kung Fu Panda 2. We loved it and I decided to get the boxed set for Christmas, thinking it would be late. Walmart.com promised it would be there by Christmas but I didn't believe it because we live out it the sticks. It was here on Friday before Christmas..it only took 2 days to get it. Awesome service, awesome show. My kids love both and so do I, good family fun. 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my son loves it! My son loves this show. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie i love this movie :D 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by auto repeat for by first grandson my grandson loves this movie and i have just about memorized it ... i can see it even if my eyes are closed ;) 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved the first Kung Fu Panda, so of course he lovves the second one too... I do too.. He was so excited when it came. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome a bodaciously awesome movie for the family love it. can not get enough of Poe. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funmom My daughter loved the movie and the additional dvd another Po adventure. It was funny and entertaining. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for our 6 year old son, but we have all enjoyed watching it again and again! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids loved it cute movie great value 01/01/2012
  • 2015-11-25 T06:08:54.587-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16911876, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.